Power of the Tributed When you sucessfully Tributed Summon "The Winged of Ra", its ATK will becomes the sum of the ATK of the Tirbuted Monsters, and its DEF will becomes the sum of the Tributed Monsters.
Use King of the Swamp depending on what you need. You can send it to the Graveyard to get Polymerization or use it as a Fusion Substitue. It's recommended to have more copies of this card and replace other Fusion Substitute monsters.
If you have Marik and Power of the Tributed, you can use a Blue Eyes deck or an Archfiend deck then summon three Emperors or Blue Eyes and then save Blue Eyes field clear or Archfiend field clear and then summon Ra on empty field with 9000 attack and as long as you have at least 1000 lp remaining for that 9999 damage you get about 9700 end duel score every time. Emperor's effect or Stamping Destruction for Blue Eyes helps get rid of his Skyscraper and Negate Attack. The only thing you need to substitute is draw power and/search because he will definitely deck out first if you don't.
Umm... Why is shaman summoning a monster from his own graveyard when it clearly states in the text the opponents graveyard?!?! Wtf?!?! There are so many rules in this game that don't make any sense. Its irritating... Very irritating.