Content

Emblem of Dragon Destroyer | Deck and Rulings

This page notes details of Emblem of Dragon Destroyer (Spell Card/Normal) : decks, tips, effect and rulings. Learn and enjoy playing Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links!
Duel Links Breaking News
KC Cup 2018 Nov season!
update 30/09/2016

Emblem of Dragon Destroyer

Emblem of Dragon Destroyer
TypeSpell Card
PropertyNormal
Card Effect TypeCard effect
Passcode06390406
SupportsBuster Blader
Related to ArchetypesBuster Blader

text

Add 1 "Buster Blader" from your Deck or Graveyard to your hand.

How to get / rarity

PackCrimson Kingdom [R]
Level-up reward--
Victory against--
Card trader--
Other--

Evaluation

RatingB-

Pros

Cons

Tips

Decks

Rulings

Classifications

ActionsAdds from Deck to hand / Adds from Graveyard to hand

Comments

Anonymous 20days ago
OP
Mokuba O'brien
Is this card able to bring other monsters with "Buster Blader" in it's name or just the original?
<< Anonymous(Mokuba O'brien)
Anonymous Reply
The name must be exactly be buster blader. So only the original card can be searched.
<< Anonymous(Mokuba O'brien)
Anonymous Reply
It could retrieve the Destruction Swordmaster from the Graveyard, since its name is treated as Buster Blader there. But the only monster named "Buster Blader" in the Deck is Buster Blader itself.
Anonymous
Still doesn't work for whatever reason as of Feb. 2018
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
Lol it works finely for me.
<< Anonymous
any Reply
yea its nots activating what must i do ??
<< Anonymous(any)
Anonymous Reply
You must have done something wrong..
Anonymous
Does this not work for anyone else? I can never activate the card.
<< Anonymous
Bee Reply
Ditto
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
I've only ever been able to summon from the graves graveyard, not the deck
Anonymous
holy crap, this is perfect for the fusion decks #fusiondecks2k17

Commens and feedback

Recommend

Menu

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

p.p.s bring all other bastion cards into play as well please
Don’t play Ojamas country until the last turn and make sure you smash your unnecessary Ojam...
by telling us this info about his stocks ownership, this moonwatcher just proves himself to be a ...
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site