No your rank is king of idiots. How does one use a trap to destroy tribute monsters on a fusion summonsed monster. The monsters weren’t tribute to summon a fusion monster... they were fusioned together
Its is a special card you can get with a Crystal to start with an extra spell or trap card but thats tje only way to get it in the game or at least that how I used it
Anonymous 21hour ago
How to get more Tackle crusader beside from yugi level up?
Duelist challenges event has long passed.
Been trying open manySRtickets from KC, WCS, anniversary, and new world campaign. Even SR dream has dragon white and blazeman still no tackle tho...
Serious question asked out of genuine curiousity, not trying to sound angry or sarcastic-About how long into a month on average does it take for most of the KOG past 5 season and KC Cup top 10000-1000 or less players to empty out of platinum for legend and KOG? Does anyone have a good estimate?
What is the point on keep Cyber Angels monsters and Machine Angel Ritual on the banlist while Neos Fusion by itself is more broken and used in almost every deck? Ah, is to force players to buy EX decks with real money.
Some people might think EX Structure Deck is way cheaper than main box. It's because they watched too much youtubers, they forget that a lot of people in real life would rather create new account every couple new boxes than spending money on JPEG
Dakini is less consistent, but more powerful. That is why decks are built around it. Brave Neos is never a deck's win condition. It just helps out the deck's actual gameplan, adding a little more muscle in the proc. They're both good in different ways. The fact they're both a 2000-something ATK monster with "built-in" protection doesn't make them similar enough that they're comparable in that way.
How the interruption of an ignition or trigger effect functions (I'm not talking about missing the timing)
Exemples: if someone chains Nemesis Warrior's effect to an effect that targets red-eyes slash dragon, red-eyes will not be able to activate its effect. The same thing happens if you chain Izana's effect to drestoy a card on the field after being target on a Canadian set in the backrow: my oponnetn will not be able to bring a second Canadian from the deck. I don't know much about the basics of Yu-Gi-Oh ruling so I wonder what happens in those scenarios.