Content

Twin-Headed Behemoth | Deck and Rulings

This page notes details of Twin-Headed Behemoth (WIND/Dragon/Effect Monster) : decks, tips, effect and rulings. Learn and enjoy playing Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links!
Duel Links Breaking News
New pack has been released!
update 12/08/2017

Twin-Headed Behemoth

Twin-Headed Behemoth
AttributeWIND
Monster TypeDragon
Card typeEffect
Card Effect TypeTrigger Effect / Condition
Level★3
Passcode43586926
ATK1500
DEF1200

text

During the End Phase, if this card is in the Graveyard because it was destroyed on the field and sent there this turn: You can Special Summon this card, but its ATK and DEF become 1000. You can only use this effect of "Twin-Headed Behemoth" once per Duel.

How to Get

PackNeo-Impact
Level-up reward--
Victory against--
Card trader--
Other--

Rarity

How to GetRarity
Pack: Neo-ImpactSR

Evaluation

Rating
(The degree to which you should get this card)
8.0/10
  • Can help you tribute summon a high level monster.
  • Element Dragon is excellent with this card: Element Dragon can attack twice when Wind monster is on the field and they can share the effects of Dragon support cards.

Tips

Related skills

[Skill] descriptionUser
[Peak Performance]
Begins Duel with the Field Spell "Mountain" activated.
Seto
Seto

Rulings

  • You can use the effect of this card only one time in one Duel. That means if you use the effect of this card, you cannot activated the effects of other copies of Twin-Headed Behemoth.

Other Articles

List of Cards by Card Types

List of Cards by Levels

Post

Comments are appreciated!

Please drop your ideas and suggestions below. We keep updating the page based on your posts!

Comments

Anonymous
dragons are weakest in game
Biwy
Whenever this card gets destroyed I never get the option to specials summon it. I dont understand
<< Anonymous(Biwy)
Yeah Reply
That's what I'm talking about?
<< Anonymous(Biwy)
Anonymous Reply
Its effect is once per duel if u hsve 2 copy of this card then its pointless
Nal
This cars has a bug, if you have 2 behemoths in your deck, the first one effect would activate but the 2nd one wouldn't (like a normal monster without effect
<< Anonymous(Nal)
Anonymous Reply
Oh I read the ruling just now, ignore my post please
<< Anonymous(Nal)
Anonymous Reply
Oh I read the ruling just now, ignore my post please
Goof
Could someone test out if "once per duel" is limited to one card? Or can i use it on every copy of them?
<< Anonymous(Goof)
Anonymous Reply
The effect of the card works once per duel, per duelist. Meaning having more than one Twin-Headed Behemoth is pointless because the other one(s) cannot use the effect.
MSprecher
Unlike the real life TCG, Necrovalley negates Twin-Headed Behemoth in this digital game.

Commens and feedback

Recommend

Popular pages

Tristan Taylor Event

12th Main Box: Crusader's Battlegrounds

Card Flip Campaign!

Selection Box Vol. 01 Mini

Arkana Lvl 40 is now at the Gate!

WCS 2018 Support Campaign

11th Mini Box: Visions of Ice

Upcoming events [Jun & July]

Decks to farm LDs

Booster packs

Available card boxes
The Ultimate RisingAge of DiscoveryNeo-ImpactFlame of the TyrantValkyries Rage
Wonders of the SkyChaotic ComplianceLand of the TitansCrimson KingdomDawn of Destiny
Electric OverloadEchoes of SilenceServants of KingsGalactic Origin
Blades of Spirit Primal BurstSelection Box Vol. 01Resonance of ContrastAbyss Encounter
Rampage of the ForestValiant SoulsVisions of IceSelection Box Vol. 01 MiniCrusaders Battleground

Card Trader & PvP Tickets

Card TraderRanked Rewards

Card Trader

Ranked Rewards

Structure decks

Menu

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

Flashbacks from Tag Force
I wonder if they can actually make an even worse event than this. There is no hype about it, we j...
Konami please add these cards for players to the game but maybe limited to 1 - 2 and maybe with s...
shut up yourself u anonymous cowardly picklesniffer
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site