Content

Cyber Twin Dragon | Deck and Rulings

This page notes details of Cyber Twin Dragon (LIGHT/Machine/Fusion Monster/Effect Monster) : decks, tips, effect and rulings. Learn and enjoy playing Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links!
Duel Links Breaking News
Superb Tea event has started!
update 13/09/2016

Cyber Twin Dragon

Cyber Twin Dragon
AttributeLIGHT
Monster TypeMachine
Card typeFusion / Effect
Card Effect TypeSummoning condition / Continuous Effect
Level★8
Passcode74157028
ATK2800
DEF2100

text

"Cyber Dragon" + "Cyber Dragon"
A Fusion Summon of this card can only be done with the above Fusion Material Monsters. This card can make a second attack during each Battle Phase.

Evaluation

Rating-/10

Pros

Cons

Tips

Rulings

Decks

DeckSupport

How to Get

Under construction.

Classifications

Other Articles

List of Cards by Card Types

List of Cards by Levels

Post

Comments are appreciated!

Please drop your ideas and suggestions below. We keep updating the page based on your posts!

Comments

Bahaa 2days ago
Zane defeated me with this card when he use power bond to double atk of this card
<< Anonymous(Bahaa)
Anonymous 1days ago Reply
Yeah but when player use cyberdark auto lose cyberdark super op, cyberdark god of card, cyberdark king of dark
Anonymous 2days ago
I prefer this one than cyber end
<< Anonymous
Anonymous 2days ago Reply
Yeah, this one is secretly better than Cyber End, there was even a Cyber Twin OTK in OCG/TCG, but no Cyber End OTK.
Anonymous 20days ago
Konami release this card!
Anonymous
This card is the perfect choice for Power Bond Fusion summon - very powerful (5600+ atk), and way less risky to attack with than Cyber End Dragon (you don't risk losing all Life Points in one move).
Anonymous
Pardon my ignorance but can someone explain how I was otk on first turn by this card? He played his spell cards so fast I didn’t have a chance to see how the combo brought this card up to 5000+ attack
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
Presumably by spell card "power bond"
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
the spell power bond lets him fuse his monster + gives him attack, to its original attack. but the monster would be destroyed at the end of the turn. thats the downside of that card, but it doesnt take place, when you cant defend the double 5k attack :D
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
no you idiot if you used power bond after your battle phase you take damage equal to your monster original atk, nothing said about destroy at the end of the battle phase

Commens and feedback

Recommend

Popular pages

Card Flipper Campaign

Superb Tea Event

Duel Island Event Return!

Train Your Kuriboh! Campaign

13th Main Box: Burning Nova

New Week Campaign

Upcoming events [Jun, July & August]

Decks to farm LDs

Booster packs

Available card boxes
The Ultimate RisingAge of DiscoveryNeo-ImpactFlame of the TyrantValkyries Rage
Wonders of the SkyChaotic ComplianceLand of the TitansCrimson KingdomDawn of Destiny
Electric OverloadEchoes of SilenceServants of KingsGalactic Origin
Blades of Spirit Primal BurstSelection Box Vol. 01Resonance of ContrastAbyss Encounter
Rampage of the ForestValiant SoulsVisions of IceSelection Box Vol. 01 MiniCrusaders Battleground
Clash of WingsBurning Nova---

Card Trader & PvP Tickets

Card TraderRanked Rewards

Card Trader

Ranked Rewards

Structure decks

Menu

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

I personally like having unfair advantages, makes winning easier and I think winning is fun, plea...
Useful for DM deck perhaps, you can recycle DMA or thousand knife + if you manage to make this ca...
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site