Content

Lich Lord, King of the Underworld | Deck and Rulings

This page notes details of Lich Lord, King of the Underworld (DARK/Zombie/Effect Monster) : decks, tips, effect and rulings. Learn and enjoy playing Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links!
Duel Links Breaking News
Tabletop RPG event guide!
update 11/12/2016

Lich Lord, King of the Underworld

Lich Lord, King of the Underworld
AttributeDARK
Monster TypeZombie
Card typeEffect
Card Effect TypeSummoning condition / Trigger Effect
Level★6
Passcode55818463
ATK2400
DEF1200
SupportsDARK

text

If you Tribute Summon this card, the Tribute must be DARK. If this card is Tributed by a card's effect and sent to the Graveyard, it returns to its owner's hand.

How to Get

PackPrimal Burst
Level-up reward--
Victory against--
Card trader--
Other--

Evaluation

Rating-/10

Pros

Cons

Tips

Rulings

Decks

DeckSupport

Classifications

ActionsReturns itself from Graveyard to hand

Other Articles

List of Cards by Card Types

List of Cards by Levels

Post

Comments are appreciated!

Please drop your ideas and suggestions below. We keep updating the page based on your posts!

Comments

theoretic
so how do you think this would fare

3 - Despair from the Dark
3 - Lich Lord, King of the Underworld
3 - Double Coston
2 - Regenerating Mummy
1 - Immortal Ruler
2 - Call of the Mummy
2 - Order to Charge
2 - Enemy Controller
2 - A Hero Emerges
<< Anonymous(theoretic)
Anonymous Reply
I don"t understand how it works... Too many Lvl 5 < monsters... What's the role of Order to Charge? + you have no cards to activate the effect of Lich Lord (tributing has to be an effect, not a cost)
NMS
Perfect for lv6 ritual decks right?
Anonymous
Does this work with ritual summons?
<< Anonymous
Anonyboy Reply
Yes it does.

Commens and feedback

Recommend

Menu

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

Using his junk deck, he uses another one of his aces, scar warrior lvl. 4, by an effect and quick...
Yeah, they can activate treacherous from hand. But the deck itself lack beaters and isn't th...
I thought this card was only fairly decent in a insect queen deck, I guess it can be useful in th...
What I mean by optional is the deck still works even without both of these cards. Just like how y...
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site