Content

Stray Asmodian | Decks and Ruling

This page notes details of Stray Asmodian (FIRE/Fiend/Effect Monster) : decks, tips, effect and rulings. Learn and enjoy playing Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links!
Duel Links Breaking News
Dr. Crowler unlock event has started!
update 20/06/2017

Stray Asmodian

Stray Asmodian
AttributeFIRE
Monster TypeFiend
Card typeEffect
Card Effect TypeTrigger Effect
Level★3
Passcode86209650
ATK1300
DEF1700

text

When this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard by battle, both players gain 800 Life Points.

How to get / rarity

PackChaotic Compliance [N]
Level-up reward--
Victory against--
Card trader--
Other--

Evaluation

Rating-/10

Pros

Cons

Tips

Rulings

Classifications

LPYou gain Life Points / Your opponent gains Life Points

Other Articles

List of Cards by Card Types

List of Cards by Levels

Post

Comments are appreciated!

Please drop your ideas and suggestions below. We keep updating the page based on your posts!

Comments

Anonymous
It have good combination burning deck with bad reaction + regretful rebirth
Emil J.
I'm just a couple of days in but I kinda grew attached of this lil' fella for his defence (for it's level) early game. I might revalue my opinions later but as for holding/stalling for -LP dependant skills, this guy have served me great thus far.
Louie
How thus it happen that on my field, its last day of witch facedown and stray asmodian face up. And on my opponents field is neo the magic swordsman and another 4star dragon monster which is i forgot the name was all destroyed. When the neo attacked my stray asmodian in attack position? What happen? Is it a bug?
Discard bakura
I had a bug I think? There was no cards in the spell/trap zone, the summoned skull had a big bang shot attached to it as well as dark necrofear (what I used to steal him) I think the healing part + the piercing part somehow caused its attack points to hit me in the face?
<< Anonymous(Discard bakura)
Anonymous Reply
basically what I'm saying is, is there some kind of interaction I'm missing?
<< Anonymous(Discard bakura)
Anonymous Reply
Big Bang's piercing damage always goes to the opponent of the person that's using it. So in your case, since your opponent was the one with the big bang, you take the piercing damage instead of him.
<< Anonymous(Discard bakura)
Anonymous Reply
Wording on a card and whose side of the field it is on is very important. Big Bang Shot doesn't just say "inflict piercing battle damage", it says "inflict piercing battle damage to your opponent". So, since Big Bang Shot is still on their side of the field, you're that opponent who gets the damage.

Commens and feedback

Recommend

Popular pages

Dr. Crowler unlock event!

New Pack: Abyss Encounters!

Espa Roba appears in Duel World (DM)!

Upcoming events [February]

Decks to farm LDs

Booster packs

Available card boxes
The Ultimate RisingAge of DiscoveryNeo-ImpactFlame of the TyrantValkyries Rage
Wonders of the SkyChaotic ComplianceLand of the TitansCrimson KingdomDawn of Destiny
Electric OverloadEchoes of SilenceServants of KingsGalactic Origin
Blades of Spirit Primal BurstSelection Box Vol. 01Resonance of Contrast-

Card Trader & PvP Tickets

Card TraderRanked Rewards

Card Trader

Ranked Rewards

Menu

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

That is the real deal *_*
Yeah. With Archfiend Palabyrinth.
What do I have you for?
what you? yeah
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site