Content

Element Saurus | Deck and Rulings

This page notes details of Element Saurus (DARK/Dinosaur/Effect Monster) : decks, tips, effect and rulings. Learn and enjoy playing Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links!
Duel Links Breaking News
KC Cup 2018 Nov season!
update 28/09/2016

Element Saurus

Element Saurus
AttributeDARK
Monster TypeDinosaur
Card typeEffect
Card Effect TypeCondition / Continuous Effect
Level★4
Passcode92755808
ATK1500
DEF1200
ArchetypesElement
SupportsEARTH / FIRE
Anti-supportsEARTH / FIRE

text

This monster gets the following effect(s) while there is a monster(s) with the following Attribute(s) on the field: ● FIRE: This card gains 500 ATK. ● EARTH: Negate the effect of an Effect Monster that this card destroyed by battle.

How to Get / Rarity

PackNeo-Impact [R]
Level-up reward--
Victory against--
Card trader--
Other--

Evaluation

Rating
(The degree to which you should get this card)
7.0/10

Pros

Cons

  • Without Jurassic World its base stats are low.
  • Requires other monsters to be on field to trigger its effects.

Tips

Two-Man Cell Battle can be used to summon normal monsters of other element to buff this card.

Rulings

  • The effect increases the ATK of this monster by 500 even if multiple Fire monsters are on the field.

Decks

Classifications

Monster/Spell/Trap categoriesNegates the effects of your opponent's Effect Monsters
Stat changesThis card gains ATK

Other Articles

List of Cards by Card Types

List of Cards by Levels

Post

Comments are appreciated!

Please drop your ideas and suggestions below. We keep updating the page based on your posts!

Comments

Anonymous
ELEMENT SAURUS ! EPIC !
Crysteen
Apparently it’s Negated effect still happens even when it leaves the field and in the graveyard.
Badger
Most dinos are EARTH so he can easily negate every monster's effect he destroys by battle despite the fact that Man-Eater Bug and many other annoying shits are EARTH. The FIRE condition though is harder, Juracs might help since they are FIRE.
Anonymous
How do element cards work
Anonymous
How do element cards work
Akeru
If I summon relinquished, then I absorb earth monster, is it still activated? Because it is said 'on the field' not 'monster zone', so spell/trap can be used, isn't it?
<< Anonymous(Akeru)
Anonymous Reply
No, because the earth monster is no longer treated as a monster. It's officially an equip card.

Commens and feedback

Recommend

Menu

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

Don’t play Ojamas country until the last turn and make sure you smash your unnecessary Ojam...
Nothing's dropping for me! At this rate I'll only get the quest rewards! Dayumn!
by telling us this info about his stocks ownership, this moonwatcher just proves himself to be a ...
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site