time wizard effect will destroy monsters if the result is heads, and will destroy monsters if the result is tails (there is no situation where the effect will not destroy monsters), so u can chain this card, but barrel dragon not.
Why wasn't I asked to activate this when pegasus flipped Judgment of Anubis? It was on the field for a long time and I had a cards to discard. It sucks cause I took it specifically for Judgement of Anubis...
When your opponent activates a Spell Card that would destroy a Spell/Trap Card(s) on the field: Discard 1 card; negate the activation, and if you do, destroy it, then you can destroy 1 face-up monster your opponent controls, ... okay serious here, JoA only able to destroy monster when it able to negate the activation, destruction jammer cannot be chain to card that may or may not destroy a monster
Soo if there is a card it has flip effect to destroy a monster then can this counter trap counter that activation ?? And destroy that card
I reply myself… lol
Now I understood the trick. It cannot be chained if the target don't destroy your monsters immediately but only after any other action or cost. It can't counter judgement of Anubis.