If you control a Beast, Beast-Warrior, or Winged Beast-Type monster: Draw 1 card for each of those Monster Types you control. You cannot activate other Spell/Trap Cards or effects during the turn you activate this card.
Increases draw power based on the 3 types of monster-type you have on the field.
You must control either of Beast-type, Beast-Warrior type, or Winged-Beast type monster to use this card.
Cannot activate other Spell/Trap cards the turn you activate this card’s effect
Tips, Related Cards, Rulings
This card is a good card to increase draw power, if your deck has variations of the mentioned 3 monster types.
Keep in mind that the number of cards you can draw depends on the number of monster-types on your field, not the number of monsters. So if you have 3 monsters of the same monster-type, you can only draw 1 card.
This card can only be useful in certain decks. The above mentioned are decks that consists of mostly Beast-type, Beast-Warrior type or Winged-Beast type monsters. Keep in mind that if you activated The Big Cattle Drive, you cannot activate other Spell/Trap cards for the rest of that turn.
You draw cards
Prevents activation of your Spell Cards / Prevents activation of your Trap Cards
Cattle Drive only prevents you using Spell/Trap effects. It'd have been worded differently if it included monster effects. (Probably saying card effects in this case.) The way it's worded pretty clearly means "Spell/Trap cards or Spell/Trap effects".
Id be tempted to use this in Bujin like an upstart at least since most of the deck is monster effects
I played this after using recon to play dyna, and I still got my +1. Still messing with this card, but I made a new account, and made fur hire with 3 beat and staples in under a week, no $ spent but free gems.
I was 7 wins away from getting this card until Konami reset everything. Man is it frusterating
Just so you guys know, the wording on this card means that you cannot activate any Spell/Trap cards or activate the effects of any existing Spell/Trap cards on the field during that turn. It does not prevent you from activating any monster effects. Doesn't change much, but makes it better than it seems
No, if you activated any S/T before, you won't be able to activate this card. It's like Stray Lambs. At least their wording is clear now, I remember back then they just say "You cannot do X" without mentioning during the whole turn.
This Card doesnt work correct. You can just draw 1 card, not 2 or 3. WTF Duel Links -> FIX THIS!