Content

Release Restraint Wave | Decks and Tips

This page notes details of Release Restraint Wave (Spell Card/Normal) : decks, tips, effect and rulings. Learn and enjoy playing Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links!
Duel Links Breaking News
Tabletop RPG event guide!
update 28/05/2018

Release Restraint Wave

Release Restraint Wave
TypeSpell Card
PropertyNormal
Card Effect TypeCard effect
Passcode98847704

text

Target 1 face-up Equip Spell Card you control; destroy the Equip Spell Card and all face-down Spell and Trap Cards your opponent controls.

How to Get

PackNeo-Impact [R]
Level-up reward--
Victory against--
Card trader--
OtherStructure Deck: Dragonic Knights [R]

Rarity

How to GetRarity
Pack: Neo-ImpactR

Evaluation

Rating
(The degree to which you should get this card)
6.5/10

Tips

Rulings

  • This spell card cannot be activated when no card is set on your opponent side of the field.

Classifications

Monster/Spell/Trap categoriesDestroys Equip Cards / Destroys your opponent's face-down Spell Cards / Destroys your opponent's face-down Trap Cards

Other Articles

List of Cards by Card Types

List of Cards by Levels

Post

Comments are appreciated!

Please drop your ideas and suggestions below. We keep updating the page based on your posts!

Comments

Anonymous
bring this for noble knights
Anonymous
does this work with red eyes slash?
<< Anonymous(Anonymous)
Anonymous Reply
It would, but if you've already resolved an attack with the Slash Dragon in order to get it equipped with something, they're unlikely to have multiple threatening backrow. You'd be better off using something like Nobleman of Extermination at that point.
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
Thanks for the answer! (i am the same guy from above)
<< Anonymous(Anonymous)
Anonymous Reply
Who are​ you?
I​ am the​ real​ same guy above.
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
No, I'M Spartacus.
Kuyf
Xyz wow hhhh nice
Anonymous
Didn't know they released xyz cards
<< Anonymous
Dumb ass Reply
That's bc it's not
<< Anonymous(Dumb ass)
It was a joke silly Reply
the colour of it makes it look like an xyz
Anonymous
this Card in Combination with "big bang shot" might be a good Combo.
Anonymous
OP
<< Anonymous
Daemon Blitzkrieg Reply
not even
Anonymous
Is this card bugged? I have used it in my relinquished deck before but since a couple days ago I can't seem to be able to activate it.
<< Anonymous
Equip Spell Card Reply
Well, it say "Target 1 face-up Equip <<Spell>> Card you control". Maybe thats why it cant be used on monster that equipped to Reli.
curious
ok so I've tried using it on a number of different equip spells, in several occasions, but I can NEVER activate it, only set. What the heck?
I know it was working before on black pendant, but can't even activate it now even if I do control the dark pendant and opponent has some set s/t in s/t zone...
<< Anonymous(curious)
Anonymous Reply
Having similar problems, whenever relinquished has absorbed a monster, it won't let me play it, only set, even though my opponent has set traps
<< Anonymous(curious)
Anonymous Reply
I got the same problem as well. Don't know why it cant be removed with this card. It's bugged or does it got nerved?

Commens and feedback

Recommend

Menu

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

Bakura: You finally reached the area for the final battle! Tristan: You won't escape me aga...
So i made a deck with phantom skyblaster+cosmic compass utilizing natural tune and creature seizu...
Where is my Zeman Ape King
now we can use super rush recklessly to proc baboon's special summon
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site