yes. better only one and instead having the axe 3 times.
I had gravity axe grarl equipped to a monster but I still couldn't special summon guardian grarl.... really annoying. This problem only occurs 50% of the time. Other times it works other times it doesn't. Why is this happening? Bug?
I have had the option of both in the past but sometimes I just can't select any option at all. Special summon would be the most ideal... as that is why this card is used. Could you explain to me the rules?
The most important rule for every Guardian is their Equip spell must already be face up on the field, aka equipped to another monster. After that, your summoning options are weighed: You can normal Tribute Summon it or Special Summon, however it MUST be the only card in your hand to do so. Aka, get rid of all your other cards if you wanna Special Summon it. Other than that, there's nothing to it~
Does arsenal summon bring this card from your deck to your hand? In order to summon card - do you set it first, then summon when gravity axe is activated? Cannot be Summoned if gravity axe is attached to another card first