Djinn Prognosticator of Rituals | Deck and Rulings

This page notes details of Djinn Prognosticator of Rituals (DARK/Fiend/Effect Monster) : decks, tips, effect and rulings. Learn and enjoy playing Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links!
Duel Links Breaking News
New pack: Absolute Inferno!
update 22/09/2016

Djinn Prognosticator of Rituals

Djinn Prognosticator of Rituals
Monster TypeFiend
Card typeEffect
Card Effect TypeUnclassified Effect


When you Ritual Summon a monster, you can banish this card from your Graveyard as 1 of the monsters required for the Ritual Summon. If a player Ritual Summons using this card, if that Ritual Summoned monster inflicts battle damage to the other player, they discard 1 card.

How to Get

Level-up reward--
Victory against--
Card trader--


How to GetRarity
Pack: Neo-ImpactSR


(The degree to which you should get this card)
  • Can help you conduct a ritual summon repeatedly in one duel.
  • There are a few cards that can send this monster to the graveyard, for example Magical Merchant helps you place this monster to the graveyard.


Other Djinn - of Rituals

Useful skills

[Skill] descriptionUser
[Master of Rites]
Can be used each time your Life Points decrease by 1800. In the Draw Phase, instead of doing a normal draw, draw a random Ritual monster or spell card.


ActionsYour opponent discards
Banished categoriesBanishes itself from Graveyard

Other Articles

List of Cards by Card Types

List of Cards by Levels


Comments are appreciated!

Please drop your ideas and suggestions below. We keep updating the page based on your posts!


This card seems to be broken, the option to remove it from the graveyard didn't appear while summoning ritual monsters
<< Anonymous
ori Reply
so this card and also Djinn Disserere of Rituals is bugged? there no option for me to take this as ritual material or banished in grave.
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
it works fine. you all are noobs
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
It seems bugged. If it works for you, can you explain how for those of us it doesnt work for
<< Anonymous
Alcholics Anonymous Reply
If your using a Djinn from the Graveyard, then the total Levels must be exact to the Ritual Monsters Level, it cannot exceed it, even if the Ritual Spell Card you use would let you
I convert my 2 djinn to get 2 SR stones for a Cestus of Dagla, I think it was worth.
Can someone tell me if the person who took the battle damage involving the ritual monster you summon with this card discards 1 card from their hand or does the owner of the ritual monster discard 1 card from their hand?
<< Anonymous(StarCrap01)
Anonymous Reply
The player being attacked by the ritual is the one that discards.

Commens and feedback




Comments (updated every hour)

i think he means they should give us this card as a level 45 umbra&lumis unlocked character r...
Yeah and Dragoon inflicts the damage of the total attack not the half
every rfucking match the fucking gaylord czombie pride kaappa pride fucking dragon spawns its gam...
That's none of our concern.
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards


Another Game Site