Content

Djinn Disserere of Rituals | Decks and Tips

This page notes details of Djinn Disserere of Rituals (DARK/Fiend/Effect Monster) : decks, tips, effect and rulings. Learn and enjoy playing Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links!
Duel Links Breaking News
Tristan Taylor event has started!
update 22/09/2016

Djinn Disserere of Rituals

Djinn Disserere of Rituals
AttributeDARK
Monster TypeFiend
Card typeEffect
Card Effect TypeUnclassified Effect
Level★1
Passcode30492798
ATK200
DEF200
ArchetypesDjinn / Djinn of Rituals
SupportsRitual Monster
Anti-supportsTrap Card

text

When you Ritual Summon a monster, you can banish this card from your Graveyard as 1 of the monsters required for the Ritual Summon. The monster Ritual Summoned using this card is unaffected by Trap effects.

How to Get

PackNeo-Impact
Level-up reward--
Victory against--
Card trader--
Other--

Rarity

How to GetRarity
Pack: Neo-ImpactSR

Evaluation

Rating
(The degree to which you should get this card)
7.5/10

Tips

Other Djinn - of Rituals monsters

Classifications

Banished categoriesBanishes itself from Graveyard
Monster/Spell/Trap categoriesUnaffected by Trap Cards

Other Articles

List of Cards by Card Types

List of Cards by Levels

Post

Comments are appreciated!

Please drop your ideas and suggestions below. We keep updating the page based on your posts!

Comments

Hot New Top
Anonymous
Djinn seems to be bugged. Does not protect ritual summons against Windstorm of Etaqua and other traps that do not target the ritual monster individually. Also cannot be used as tribute in some situations: trying to summon a 7 star ritual, have an available 4 star and 3 star monster as well as Djinn. Game will force you to select the 4 star and 3 star monster.
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
can u do maths bro this is a one star monster...
4+3=7
4+1=5
3+1=4

the tribute levels must be the exact same as the ritual summoned monster, you cannot go over. the card is not bugged, ppl just don't know how ritual summon works
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
I actually got kog because the opponent forgot I used djinn for relinquished and I ended up winning because it wasn't effected by windstorms.
<< Anonymous
Dan Reply
Have you ever read a ritual card? They say "X or more" as long as they are the specific ritual card. Only the generic ones (like any DARK monster) require exact.
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
And to add, some ppl dont know that although the ritual spell said "7 stars or more", it doesnt mean that you can use 4+3+1 stars to ritual summon it. Because you have met the minimum condition to ritual summon it with two monsters (4+3).

Ppl may question me "then why it says 7 stars or MORE". Hard to explain, you CAN tribute more as long as you havent met the requirement with fewer monsters.
Guigeek
Is this card good enough for a Cyber Angel deck?
<< Anonymous(Guigeek)
Anonymous Reply
This card is good for any ritual monster as it grants trap immunity.
But most ritual deck require it to be build with some specific monster level to be solid

CA deck usually will need lvl 2,4,6&8 to be effective. It may be difficult to put this lvl 1 card in CA deck.
Anonymous
This+fiend farewell = anti traps dakinis/saffiras
Anonymous
can I use this to ritual summon relinquished?
<< Anonymous
Dier Reply
Yes you can(Effect still trigger even it from your hand).

But be careful after use this card effect because it ignore every single Trap in your Current Duel. E-Con take would be game over for you if you running trap as well.
Anonymous
how TF are you supposed to use this card?
I have not once been prompted to either banish this card or use it for a ritual summon.
For those saying exact stars. NO WHERE in the ritual spell does it say exact level "whose total levels equal 4 or more"
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
A) it needs to be in the Graveyard to be able to be used for it's effect.
B) your comments about exact stars, is specific to the ritual spell you are using. For instance, Black Illusion Ritual's text says: "This card is used to Ritual Summon "Relinquished". You must also Tribute monsters from your hand or field whose total Levels equal 1 or more." - so any star tribute will work for that spell.
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
By contrast a ritual spell like "earth chant" has the more specific requirement that: "You must also Tribute monsters from your hand or field whose total Levels exactly equal the Level of the Ritual Monster you Ritual Summon".
Anonymous
This card isn't working on Duel Links. Just tried to ritual summon a Black Luster Soldier with a Dark Magician in my hand and Djinn in the graveyard. Using Black Luster Ritual. All it would do it just set the spell card, not activate.
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
same problem here i tried getting BLS and even though this card was in the grave yard it wouldn't show up so i can banish it. oddly enough Djinn prognosticator of rituals works fine.
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
Basically if you want to use any of the Djins the ritual tributes must equal up to the exact level of the ritual monster. Ex: 7 star ritual monster- 4star monster + 3star + 1 star djinn( it will then show up from graveyard, same wit the 3 star djin)
Anonymous
Can we get a version of this card for spells. I need something to protect my ritual monster against order 2 charge. And please if you put him in make him a level 4 or level 10 so he's more useful as a tribute.
<< Anonymous
Zyzor Reply
Interdimensional matter transporter?
<< Anonymous(Zyzor)
Anonymous Reply
Ya but you have to set that on the board and hope it doesn't get destroyed plus wait a full turn. Plus say u use it for relinquished for example then your putting him back on the board empty and ready to die.
Atreue
Got 3 of this bad boy for my relinquished deck
Anonymous
What's the point of making a ritual sacrifice specialist card and making it a level 1. It should be called djinn disserere of relinquished
Sal
You guys just need to make sure you ritual summon a monster that is number if levels lower and add those levels as a Djin levels.
Anonymous
so no one really care for this card? how and where contact konami ? this is a bug or is means for it purposely ???
silas
ist still bugged, im german and using the europe edition, the card is still not playable. seems to be a mistake in discribtion! maybe the summonercards which say use a card from hand or field disable the effect ob djiin!

Commens and feedback

Recommend

Popular pages

Tristan Taylor Event

12th Main Box: Crusader's Battlegrounds

Card Flip Campaign!

Selection Box Vol. 01 Mini

Arkana Lvl 40 is now at the Gate!

WCS 2018 Support Campaign

11th Mini Box: Visions of Ice

Upcoming events [Jun & July]

Decks to farm LDs

Booster packs

Available card boxes
The Ultimate RisingAge of DiscoveryNeo-ImpactFlame of the TyrantValkyries Rage
Wonders of the SkyChaotic ComplianceLand of the TitansCrimson KingdomDawn of Destiny
Electric OverloadEchoes of SilenceServants of KingsGalactic Origin
Blades of Spirit Primal BurstSelection Box Vol. 01Resonance of ContrastAbyss Encounter
Rampage of the ForestValiant SoulsVisions of IceSelection Box Vol. 01 MiniCrusaders Battleground

Card Trader & PvP Tickets

Card TraderRanked Rewards

Card Trader

Ranked Rewards

Structure decks

Menu

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

dDdayum lots of burn damage in this thread
There is a new deck which contains Silent Swordsman that can put spellbook deck into rest.
ewww u trash u dont deserve to be kog lol
Is it possible that you can check the counter of how many summon you have for a certain monster?
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site