Content

Owner's Seal | Decks and Ruling

This page notes details of Owner's Seal (Spell Card/Normal) : decks, tips, effect and rulings. Learn and enjoy playing Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links!
Duel Links Breaking News
Structure Deck EX: Return of the Fire Kings
update 15/02/2017

Owner's Seal

Owner's Seal
TypeSpell Card
PropertyNormal
Card Effect TypeCard effect
Passcode09720537

text

Return control of all monsters on the field to their original owners.

How to Get

Pack--
Level-up reward--
Victory againstStandard duelists
Card trader--
Other--

Rarity

How to GetRarity
Standard duelistsN

Evaluation

Not versatile since the effect of this card works well only when your opponent controls your monster.

Classifications

ActionsChanges control

Other Articles

List of Cards by Card Types

List of Cards by Levels

Post

Comments are appreciated!

Please drop your ideas and suggestions below. We keep updating the page based on your posts!

Comments

Hot New Top
HapaJJ
Nice to know it can only be used if your opponent has your monster card...so who's the genius that did not put that HUGE GAME CHANGING DETAIL ON THE DAMN CARD?!
<< Anonymous(HapaJJ)
Anonymous Reply
Erm, duh?
<< Anonymous(HapaJJ)
SMH Reply
the first word on the card description is RETURN.
RETURN - verb (used without object)
1.
to go or COME BACK, as to a former place, position, or state.
So if it has to come back, you have to lose it in the first place. So yeah, there's your lesson.
<< Anonymous(HapaJJ)
Anonymous Reply
yeah like wtf i thought it was like a black hole or smething
<< Anonymous(SMH)
Sha Reply
Actually the key word is control.

It says Return CONTROL Of all monsters.

So if your opponent controls your monster you can take it back and vice versa. So use Lava golem, destroy two of your opponents monsters and then take Lava Golem ba
J4M1
I cant use owners seal
I can only set it
<< Anonymous(J4M1)
Anonymous Reply
I'm glad I'm not the only one. I tried to use this card against a ritual moneter, and failed miserably while hoping I would draw a much needed relinquished
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
Reliqunished doesn't take your monster, it equips it. Dark necrofear, Lava Golem, Jowls of Dark D. and Enemy Controller's second effect.
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
Reliqunished doesn't take your monster, it equips it. Dark necrofear, Lava Golem, Jowls of Dark D. and Enemy Controller's second effect.
<< Anonymous(J4M1)
Sha Reply
Guys it says Return CONTROL of all monsters on the field to their original owners NOT return all monsters on the field to their owners hands.

Key word is control. So if your opponent controls your monster you can take it back and vice versa. So use Lava golem, destroy two of your opponents monsters and then take Lava Golem back
Anonymous
I cannot activate it save my life
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
I have this problem as well. wtf how do you use it?
<< Anonymous
JAY Reply
Lost a duel because this card doesnt work, freaking lame
Anonymous
Not that useful, most common control cards are flip cards. "Flip: Take control of 1 [attribute] monster your opponent controls, while this card remains face-up on the field"

Activating Owner seal gives you the card, then gives it right back to your opponent.
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
One word: ECon
Anonymous
Why tf didn’t it work then
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
Re-read the card description
Anonymous
This card can be very useful in combination with mystic box. For example when you encounter suijin, you can summon a weaker monster, then use mystic box to destroy suijin. Activate owners seal to regain control of your monster, then you can enter battle Fase.
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
Nice, kinda costly but it might work in a last gamble. Thank you :)
anon
This card needs to be buffed to work around relinqueshed this makes no sense to why he can equip your monster but owners seal doesnt work against that
<< Anonymous(anon)
smauricio-br Reply
the card equipped to Reliqshed is no longer a monster, it becomes a equip spell
Anonymous
You can combo this well with lava golem nimble misasabi mystic box and the trap that special summons a monster on your opponents side of the field
Anonymous
What happens with fusion monsters? If this card goes into play will the opponent need to re-fuse his monster?
Anonymous
not bad for farming gardius
Anonymous
Does not work.
Anonymous
oh many people have same problem. i got so frustrated this card cant activated

Commens and feedback

Recommend

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

Those are the core boxes. The boxes for Canadia, Floodgate, Scrap Goblin, Flip Flop Frog, any of ...
More likely it was a bug. Try testing the same situation with your friend who has all the requir...
What are you talking most people also want a nerf to these decks and that has nothing to do wheth...
I remember that time when my opponent used this to summon Rocket Hermos Cannon, when they had no ...
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site