Content

Owner's Seal | Decks and Ruling

This page notes details of Owner's Seal (Spell Card/Normal) : decks, tips, effect and rulings. Learn and enjoy playing Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links!
Duel Links Breaking News
Tabletop RPG: Monster World event has started!
update 15/02/2017

Owner's Seal

Owner's Seal
TypeSpell Card
PropertyNormal
Card Effect TypeCard effect
Passcode09720537

text

Return control of all monsters on the field to their original owners.

How to Get

Pack--
Level-up reward--
Victory againstStandard duelists
Card trader--
Other--

Rarity

How to GetRarity
Standard duelistsN

Evaluation

Not versatile since the effect of this card works well only when your opponent controls your monster.

Classifications

ActionsChanges control

Other Articles

List of Cards by Card Types

List of Cards by Levels

Post

Comments are appreciated!

Please drop your ideas and suggestions below. We keep updating the page based on your posts!

Comments

Hot New Top
Anonymous
So many people can't read. The card description does not say "Return all monsters on the field to their owners' hands". It says "return CONTROL", so no shit the opponent needs to control your monster first; otherwise why would you need to use this card? Lol.
HapaJJ
Nice to know it can only be used if your opponent has your monster card...so who's the genius that did not put that HUGE GAME CHANGING DETAIL ON THE DAMN CARD?!
<< Anonymous(HapaJJ)
Anonymous Reply
You stupid fuck
<< Anonymous(HapaJJ)
retard Reply
retard
<< Anonymous(HapaJJ)
Anonymous Reply
Erm, duh?
<< Anonymous(HapaJJ)
SMH Reply
the first word on the card description is RETURN.
RETURN - verb (used without object)
1.
to go or COME BACK, as to a former place, position, or state.
So if it has to come back, you have to lose it in the first place. So yeah, there's your lesson.
J4M1
I cant use owners seal
I can only set it
<< Anonymous(J4M1)
Delta162 Reply
same, this screwed me over so many times
<< Anonymous(J4M1)
Anonymous Reply
I'm glad I'm not the only one. I tried to use this card against a ritual moneter, and failed miserably while hoping I would draw a much needed relinquished
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
Reliqunished doesn't take your monster, it equips it. Dark necrofear, Lava Golem, Jowls of Dark D. and Enemy Controller's second effect.
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
Reliqunished doesn't take your monster, it equips it. Dark necrofear, Lava Golem, Jowls of Dark D. and Enemy Controller's second effect.
Anonymous
You can combo this well with lava golem nimble misasabi mystic box and the trap that special summons a monster on your opponents side of the field
Anonymous
This card can be very useful in combination with mystic box. For example when you encounter suijin, you can summon a weaker monster, then use mystic box to destroy suijin. Activate owners seal to regain control of your monster, then you can enter battle Fase.
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
Nice, kinda costly but it might work in a last gamble. Thank you :)
Anonymous
Why doesn't this card work?
Anonymous
This card might find some use against Lava Golem when Marik finally gets released.
Anonymous
I cannot activate it save my life
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
I have this problem as well. wtf how do you use it?
<< Anonymous
JAY Reply
Lost a duel because this card doesnt work, freaking lame
Anonymous
Combine with "Mystic box" to destroy opponents monster andere regain control of your own monster.
Anonymous
Not that useful, most common control cards are flip cards. "Flip: Take control of 1 [attribute] monster your opponent controls, while this card remains face-up on the field"

Activating Owner seal gives you the card, then gives it right back to your opponent.
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
One word: ECon
Atem
It only works when your opponent has your monster
Anonymous
oh many people have same problem. i got so frustrated this card cant activated

Commens and feedback

Recommend

Menu

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

I thought there would be a firefist-gorilla in this box ?
Unnecessary, just stop being so EDGE like Yugioh must be as EDGE as your putrid souls.
Can you special summon it if your opponent has no monsters in there graveyard ???
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site