Content

Owner's Seal | Decks and Ruling

HapaJJ
Nice to know it can only be used if your opponent has your monster card...so who's the genius that did not put that HUGE GAME CHANGING DETAIL ON THE DAMN CARD?!
Anoymous
You stupid 🔥
retard
🔥
Anoymous
Erm, duh?
SMH
the first word on the card description is RETURN.
RETURN - verb (used without object)
1.
to go or COME BACK, as to a former place, position, or state.
So if it has to come back, you have to lose it in the first place. So yeah, there's your lesson.
Anoymous
yeah like wtf i thought it was like a black hole or smething
<< Anonymous(SMH)
Sha
Actually the key word is control.

It says Return CONTROL Of all monsters.

So if your opponent controls your monster you can take it back and vice versa. So use Lava golem, destroy two of your opponents monsters and then take Lava Golem ba

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

Skill doesn't work. I have the requirements it asks for. Does not add scales like it says
Could this card still destroy a monster who's original attack is ? Like the calculator a...
Gem 117
AAAAASASA IM @@@IN CUMMING
Freind code add me plz 001xua0gzw0c
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site