Must be Special Summoned with "The Claw of Hermos", using a Spellcaster-Type monster, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. If this card is Special Summoned: Target 1 other face-up monster on the field; equip this card to it. At the start of the Damage Step, if it battles an opponent's monster: You can roll a six-sided die, and banish that opponent's monster until the Standby Phase of the Nth turn after this effect's activation (N = the result).
Best case scenario, your opponent has no answer to it and you rule the battle phase. Worst case scenario, they waste their backrow removal on it and you just hit 'em with something else. Either way, it's a win-win for the person using it. Super underrated and easy to fit in to any spellcaster deck that might be lacking in offensive power.