Content

Cloudian - Ghost Fog | Deck and Rulings

This page notes details of Cloudian - Ghost Fog (WATER/Fiend/Effect Monster) : decks, tips, effect and rulings. Learn and enjoy playing Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links!
Duel Links Breaking News
1-Year Global Release Anniversary Campaign is live!
update 09/09/2016

Cloudian - Ghost Fog

Cloudian - Ghost Fog
AttributeWATER
Monster TypeFiend
Card typeEffect
Card Effect TypeSummoning condition / Continuous Effect / Trigger Effect
Level★1
Passcode83604828
ArchetypesCloudian
CountersFog Counter

text

This card cannot be Special Summoned. All Battle Damage to either player from a battle involving this monster becomes 0. If this card is destroyed by battle, distribute new Fog Counters equal to the Level of the monster that destroyed it among face-up monsters.

Evaluation

Rating-/10

Pros

Cons

Tips

Rulings

Decks

DeckSupport

How to Get

Under construction.

Classifications

ActionsActivates from your Graveyard
Summoning categoriesCannot Special Summon
LPPrevents battle damage

Other Articles

List of Cards by Card Types

List of Cards by Levels

Post

Comments are appreciated!

Please drop your ideas and suggestions below. We keep updating the page based on your posts!

Comments

NMS 15days ago
Nimbusman's best friend.

Commens and feedback

Recommend

Popular pages

Get Slifer the Sky Dragon!

Zane event (~ Jan 16)

Selection Box Vol. 01

Decks to farm LDs

Booster packs

Available card boxes
The Ultimate RisingAge of DiscoveryNeo-ImpactFlame of the TyrantValkyries Rage
Wonders of the SkyChaotic ComplianceLand of the TitansCrimson KingdomDawn of Destiny
Electric OverloadEchoes of SilenceServants of KingsGalactic Origin
Blades of Spirit Primal BurstSelection Box Vol. 01--

Menu

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

You actually get to destroy 3, as double cyclone destroys 2 (destroying storm) while storm destro...
Creator summons obelisk from grave. Obelisk tributes creator and another monster, obelisk is sacr...
Are you sure? I think it's a card sleeve.
Tested - shallow & burst work but he still sends himself to the grave in the end phase after ...
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site