Content

Rodenut | Decks and Ruling

This page notes details of Rodenut (EARTH/Beast/Effect Monster) : decks, tips, effect and rulings. Learn and enjoy playing Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links!
Duel Links Breaking News
Inglorius Bastion Lvl 40!
update 10/04/2017

Rodenut

Rodenut
AttributeEARTH
Monster TypeBeast
Card typeEffect
Card Effect TypeContinuous Effect / Ignition Effect
Level★1
Passcode13478040
ATK100
DEF100
CountersNut Counter

text

Each time your opponent Special Summons a monster(s), place 1 Nut Counter on this card. You can remove 1 Nut Counter from this card to target 1 monster your opponent controls; destroy that target.

How to get / rarity

PackLand of the Titans [N]
Level-up reward--
Victory against--
Card trader--
Other--

Evaluation

Rating-/10

Pros

Cons

Tips

Rulings

Decks

DeckSupport

Classifications

Monster/Spell/Trap categoriesDestroys your opponent's Monster Cards

Other Articles

List of Cards by Card Types

List of Cards by Levels

Comments

Anonymous 28days ago
Took me a while until I realized this thing's name is a pun of "Rodent" lol
Anonymous
NUT
Dat guy
So can you activate the effect right away or does it have to stay alive till next turn?
<< Anonymous(Dat guy)
Player J Reply
The first effect is continuous effect.
If your opponent SS a monster, You will have to add 1 counter.

The second effect is ignition effect.
It can only be done during your turn unless the card specifically says otherwise.

So the answer to your question is:

Yes - First effect happens right away.
No - Second effect happens only on your turn.
<< Anonymous(Player J)
BeastTypeUser Reply
So You have to have this little nut out on the feild, hope your opponent so summons a monster, protect this little guy, and then you can use its ability.... and we have no force special summon cards yet....

Commens and feedback

Recommend

Menu

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

I don t have sturdust Can I still build this deck ? and İs this dek good ?
Red dragon archfiend is better blackwing dragons effect is some we like call situational
I reached DLV 19 with spellbook and 2 defeat , after , i chain lose to DLV 18 (brick , missplay ,...
LP boost alpha is better in most cases.
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site