Content

Lifeforce Harmonizer | Decks and Ruling

This page notes details of Lifeforce Harmonizer (WIND/Psychic/Effect Monster) : decks, tips, effect and rulings. Learn and enjoy playing Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links!
Duel Links Breaking News
Banlist update has been announced!
update 11/12/2016

Lifeforce Harmonizer

Lifeforce Harmonizer
AttributeWIND
Monster TypePsychic
Card typeEffect
Card Effect TypeQuick Effect
Level★2
Passcode76214441
ATK800
DEF400

text

When your opponent activates a card's effect that inflicts damage, you can discard this card to negate its activation and destroy it.

How to get / Rarity

Pack--
Level-up reward--
Victory against--
Card traderTradable [R]
[Required trader items]
  • 13,000 Gold
  • R Jewel x36
  • Stone of Wind x22
Other--

Evaluation

Rating-/10

Pros

Cons

Tips

Rulings

Classifications

ActionsDiscards itself for cost
Monster/Spell/Trap categoriesNegates the activation of Effect Monster's effect / Negates the activation of Spell Cards / Negates the activation of Trap Cards / Destroys Monster Cards / Destroys Spell Cards / Destroys Trap Cards

Other Articles

List of Cards by Card Types

List of Cards by Levels

Post

Comments are appreciated!

Please drop your ideas and suggestions below. We keep updating the page based on your posts!

Comments

A1
i guess they have to return this to the card trader with the bamboo burn around
Anonymous
Nice of them to take this away while bringing out bamboo burn
Anonymous
Lol this card is now mandatory with all the burn decks, including the bamboo one
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
its been remove from the trader
Anonymous
a small "fuck you" to all you Tea burn decks
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
Tru. A very small you indeed.
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
yeah you all
Anonymous
Does it work on monster effect?
Like for example D.d Warrior?
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
It doesn't.
MrGhost
Sphere Kuriboh for twisters, seven tools of bandit, toon world, etc. Nice card.
Anonymous
Lava golem counter ?
yugiboy
RIP Thea Burn
(I hope)
XyonFox
Can this card counter relinquished's after battle dmg, and thus destroy it?
<< Anonymous(XyonFox)
Anonymous Reply
It cant cos relinquished's damage effect isn't an activation type
Danp22
It seems tailor made to negate the cost when a brain research lab is destroyed?
<< Anonymous(Danp22)
Xhilsophers Reply
I think, this card will only work when the inflicted damage is from your opponent (not your self)
TKSainto
This negates J of Anubis effect?
<< Anonymous(TKSainto)
Anonymous Reply
Nope. J of Anubis is a counter trap, and counter trap have the highest speed of all cards, thus making it only counterable by another counter trap.
<< Anonymous(TKSainto)
TKSainto Reply
Thx

Commens and feedback

Recommend

Menu

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

yami marikkk... i love it
Lmao, just semi limit queen and TTH and we're all good. But Konami must haven't got eno...
Wish granted, do you have any request? Like semi limited vyon
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site