Content

Naturia Eggplant | Deck and Rulings

This page notes details of Naturia Eggplant (EARTH/Plant/Effect Monster) : decks, tips, effect and rulings. Learn and enjoy playing Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links!
Duel Links Top Story
Espa Roba event has officially been announced!
update 20/01/2017

Naturia Eggplant

Naturia Eggplant
AttributeEARTH
Monster TypePlant
Card typeEffect
Card Effect TypeTrigger Effect
Level★2
Passcode37349495
ATK1000
DEF700
ArchetypesNaturia
Supports ArchetypesNaturia

text

When this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard, you can select 1 "Naturia" monster in your Graveyard, except "Naturia Eggplant", and add it to your hand.

How to get / rarity

PackDawn of Destiny [N]
Level-up reward--
Victory against--
Card trader--
Other--

Evaluation

Rating-/10

Pros

  • It can bring a monster from your Graveyard back to your hand.

Cons

  • Stats are low which makes it unreliable in battle and an easy target for your opponent.
  • It needs to be sent from field to the Graveyard in order to activate its effect.
  • Only Naturia monsters from your Graveyard can be added back to your hand by its effect.
  • Copies of this card from your Graveyard can't be added back to your hand by its effect.

Tips

Monsters to get from Graveyard

You can use Naturia Eggplant's effect to get your high level Naturia monsters from your Graveyard back to your hand. Add fire power to your field by summoning Naturia Hydrangea or Naturia Stag Beetle. Also, by getting Naturia monsters that aren't Beast or Plant-Type from your Graveyard, it allows Naturia Pineapple to activate its effect from the Graveyard.

Decks

Classifications

ActionsActivates from your Graveyard / Adds from Graveyard to hand

Comments

Anonymous
I tributed this face-down and I already had a naturia monster in my graveyard, but "activation timing missed, you can't activate naturia eggplant's effect"... Why?
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
same with me. seems like tributes dont work ..
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
It's an advanced mechanic called "missing the timing".Basically,cards with effects that state "when...you can" are not activated during a tribute or Ritual/Fusion or after resolving a card cost/simultaneous effect and cannot form a chain

Commens and feedback

Recommend

Popular pages

KC Cup [Nov 2017]

8th Full Box: Galactic Origin

The world of Yu-gi-oh GX!

Confirmed GX characters

How to beat/farm GX duelists

Upcoming events [October]

Decks to farm LDs

Booster packs

Available card boxes (Rating: -/10)
The Ultimate Rising
7.0
Age of Discovery
6.0
Neo-Impact
7.5
Flame of the Tyrant
(8.0)
Valkyries Rage
7.0
Wonders of the Sky
6.0
Chaotic Compliance
7.0
Land of the Titans
5.5
Crimson Kingdom
7.5
Dawn of Destiny
8.5
Electric Overload
6.0
Echoes of Silence
6.0

7.5
Servants of Kings
8.5
-

Menu

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

REZD is no longer tier 1. AG can easily beat them
I'm DLMax with AG, i usually loose to CA/Phoenix, i destroyed everything else.
This game got already broken with thr indruce of CA and Ancien gear monsters and now we get this ...
The empowered archtype works well with this deck summon 1 then ss the component ez pz
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site