Content

Masked Ninja Ebisu | Deck and Rulings

This page notes details of Masked Ninja Ebisu (WIND/Warrior/Effect Monster) : decks, tips, effect and rulings. Learn and enjoy playing Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links!
Duel Links Breaking News
Tyranno unlock event!
update 29/12/2016

Masked Ninja Ebisu

Masked Ninja Ebisu
AttributeWIND
Monster TypeWarrior
Card typeEffect
Card Effect TypeTrigger Effect
Level★4
Passcode22512406
ATK1200
DEF1800
ArchetypesNinja
Supports ArchetypesNinja
SupportsGoe Goe the Gallant Ninja

text

Once per turn, if you control a face-up "Ninja" monster other than "Masked Ninja Ebisu", you can activate this effect: Return a number of your opponent's Spell/Trap Cards to the hand, equal to the number of "Ninja" monsters you control, also every face-up "Goe Goe the Gallant Ninja" you control can attack your opponent directly this turn.

How to get / rarity

PackGeneration Next [R]
Level-up reward--
Victory against--
Card trader--
Other--

Evaluation

Rating-/10

Pros

Cons

Tips

Rulings

Decks

DeckSupport

Classifications

ActionsReturns from your opponent's field to your opponent's hand
Attack categoriesAllows direct attacks

Comments

Anonymous
This ninja is REALLY good. It fucks up wonder balloons, pumprincess, mirror wall, Wall of Disruption, Ancient Gear Castle and a lot more.
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
the best ninja ever i like it <3
Anonymous
So broken
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
Same here sometimes its effect does not activate
Anonymous
Does MNE effect has a bug? For ex i have a another ninja on my field when i summon MNE it's effect does not activate, i wonder why, any insights guys?
Anonymous
I haven't been able to get its effect to work. Can you not use it the turn it is summoned?
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
I was initially wondering if this is a bug but then I read the text again. Since the text states that the number of spell/traps you bounce bakc must be "Equal To" the number of your ninjas, if your opponent has less Spell/Traps than you have your Ninjas you won't be able to activate this effect.
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
Ohh that makes so mich sense now! Thanks!!
Anonymous
Good
NARUTO SENSUAL
O.O

Commens and feedback

Recommend

Popular pages

Duelist Challenge Event

Pick-a-Gift Campaign! Event

Ultimate Tyranno Appears!

Tyranno Hassleberry Unlock Event Return!

Tour Guide's Mission Bingo Event

20th Main Box: Blazing Rose

Structure Deck: Return of the Red-Eyes

Train Your Kuriboh! Campaign

2nd Anniversary Campaign

Upcoming events [June]

Decks to farm LDs

Booster packs

Available card boxes
The Ultimate RisingAge of DiscoveryNeo-ImpactFlame of the TyrantValkyries Rage
Wonders of the SkyChaotic ComplianceLand of the TitansCrimson KingdomDawn of Destiny
Electric OverloadEchoes of SilenceServants of KingsGalactic Origin
Blades of Spirit Primal BurstSelection Box Vol. 01Resonance of ContrastAbyss Encounter
Rampage of the ForestValiant SoulsVisions of IceSelection Box Vol. 01 MiniCrusaders Battleground
Clash of WingsBurning NovaEmpire of ScarletGaia GenesisStardust Acceleration
Power of BraveryBlackstorm RisingSecrets of the AncientsSelection Box Vol. 02Revolution Beginning
Tornado of PhantomsAbsolute InfernoDimension of the WizardsWarriors UniteLords of Shining
Blazing Rose----

Card Trader & PvP Tickets

Card TraderRanked Rewards

Card Trader

Ranked Rewards

Structure decks

Menu

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

Can't fusion summon Elemental Hero Core using Mystical sheep #1, beastking of the swamp etc....
Is the effect once per turn as in each card. Or once per turn as in if you use the effect and you...
Ties of the Brethren doesn’t work with this for one simple reason: “Cannot be Special...
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site