Content

Crop Circles | Decks and Ruling

This page notes details of Crop Circles (Trap Card/Normal) : decks, tips, effect and rulings. Learn and enjoy playing Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links!
Duel Links Breaking News
Banlist update has been announced!
update 11/09/2016

Crop Circles

Crop Circles
TypeTrap Card
PropertyNormal
Card Effect TypeCost / Card effect
Passcode24082387
Supports ArchetypesAlien

text

Send any number of monsters from your side of the field to the Graveyard to activate this card. Select from your Deck 1 "Alien" monster whose Level is equal to the total Levels of the sent monsters, and Special Summon it. If you fail to find a monster to Special Summon, you take 2000 damage.

Evaluation

Rating-/10

How to Get

PackAbyss Encounter [N]
Level-up reward--
Victory against--
Card trader--
Other--

Pros

Cons

Tips

Rulings

Decks

Classifications

ActionsSends from your field to your Graveyard / Sends from field to Graveyard for cost
Summoning categoriesSpecial Summons from your Deck
LPDamages you

Other Articles

List of Cards by Card Types

List of Cards by Levels

Post

Comments are appreciated!

Please drop your ideas and suggestions below. We keep updating the page based on your posts!

Comments

Cashmeowside
So the cars affect state you take 2000 damage if you don't find a suitable monster, but doesn't let you sac monsters unless you have that level monster in your deck thereby avoiding the damage... Wtf. Also why can't I select ALIEN OVERLORD???
<< Anonymous(Cashmeowside)
Zenith Reply
Come here Just to see if anyone can awnser why cant i select alien overloard??
<< Anonymous(Cashmeowside)
Anonymous Reply
Crop Circles won't work with Alien Overlord because you can only control 1 Alien Overlord on the field. Therefore you can't activate this to summon another Overlord, even if you tribute the original Overlord.
Anonymous
This card only works like this in an alien deck: Send a level 4 monster to get an alien lvl 4 monster for one more attack
Anonymous
this card doesn't work as its description
Anonymous
With Alien shocktrooper and Alien Mars out, I've twice tried to use this to summon gangi'el but it only lets me send shocktrooper to the grave and not Mars, what gives??
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
Cos gangiel isn't an alien card. Its a crappy card that nobody ever use since its release, and so should you
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
Gangi'el is not technically an alien monster like it's asking for and duel links won't let you take the 2000 points of damage (not finding a suitable monster)
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
"Send any number of cards..." doesn't specify you need to select from the field and Alien monster. You should be able to send any monster from your side of the field regardless of its type.
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
You can send any monster you control to the Graveyard, but their total Levels still have to equal the Level of an Alien in your Deck. (Which makes the burn effect baffling, since in most circumstances, it's impossible for it to trigger.)

Commens and feedback

Recommend

Menu

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

Yeah, the hits were just a slap in the wrist and don't do much. For Fur Hire, they should...
yami marikkk... i love it
Wish granted, do you have any request? Like semi limited vyon
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site