Content

Bujingi Quilin | Decks and Ruling

This page notes details of Bujingi Quilin (LIGHT/Beast/Effect Monster) : decks, tips, effect and rulings. Learn and enjoy playing Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links!
Duel Links Breaking News
Inglorius Bastion Lvl 40!
update 06/09/2016

Bujingi Quilin

Bujingi Quilin
AttributeLIGHT
Monster TypeBeast
Card typeEffect
Card Effect TypeIgnition Effect / Condition
Level★4
Passcode69723159
ATK1600
DEF900
ArchetypesBujin
Supports ArchetypesBujin
SupportsBeast-Warrior

text

If you control a Beast-Warrior-Type "Bujin" monster: You can banish this card from your Graveyard, then target 1 face-up card your opponent controls; destroy that target. You can only use the effect of "Bujingi Quilin" once per turn.

How to Get

PackCrusaders Battleground [R]
Level-up reward--
Victory against--
Card trader--
Other--

Evaluation

RatingB+

Pros

  • Can destroy any face-up card your opponent controls

Cons

  • Must control a face-up Beast-Warrior Bujin monster to activate effect.
  • Must Banish himself from the graveyard.
  • Effect is negated when your opponent removes Bujin monster from your field.

Tips

  • Your opponent will usually have at least one card face-up on his board that is essential to his strategy. You can then use Bujingi Quilin for disruption.

Beast-Warrior Bujin

Bujingi monsters are specifically made to support Bujin monsters and can only activate their effects when there is a face-up Beast-Warrior Bujin monster. Here are some Bujin monsters you can use. Bujin Yamato provides you with an excellent way to search and send Bujingi monsters to the graveyard.

Rulings

Decks

Classifications

Banished categoriesBanishes from Graveyard for cost
Monster/Spell/Trap categoriesDestroys your opponent's face-up Monster Cards / Destroys your opponent's face-up Spell Cards / Destroys your opponent's face-up Trap Cards

Comments

Anonymous
Cant use Quilin effect during opponents turn?
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
nope
Anonymous
Wow, just wow! this card is pretty good because shouldn't need to be once per turn, so if you manage to get 3 copies of this card in your gy, you can banish 3 cards from your opponent, and not specified which card, so you can banish monsters, i see potential on bujin, i'm not a bujin player, i didn't even have the bujins from the red slash box, but i hope they can reach tier 1.
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
Uh, it IS once per turn, and it doesn't banish the opponent's card, just destroys it. It can also only destroy face-up cards, which is fairly important to note. It's a good card, but nowhere near as good as your failure to read it assumed.
The_Cirno
They put all the bujin support, could it be meta?
<< Anonymous(The_Cirno)
Anonymous Reply
be sure about it..

Commens and feedback

Recommend

Menu

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

Are those Indomitable Fighting Spirit skills supposed to be for Atticus? In the anime, he used In...
U use cosmo arkana? Ur dead to me
Possible drops: Every fucking card he used in the anime... gj guys.
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site