Content

Morphtronic Boomboxen | Deck and Rulings

This page notes details of Morphtronic Boomboxen (EARTH/Machine/Effect Monster) : decks, tips, effect and rulings. Learn and enjoy playing Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links!
Duel Links Breaking News
Structure Deck EX: Return of the Fire Kings
update 14/01/2017

Morphtronic Boomboxen

Morphtronic Boomboxen
AttributeEARTH
Monster TypeMachine
Card typeEffect
Card Effect TypeContinuous Effect / Trigger Effect
Level★4
Passcode92720564
ATK1200
DEF400
ArchetypesMorphtronic
Supports ArchetypesMorphtronic

text

● While in Attack Position, this card can attack twice during each Battle Phase.● Once per turn, while in Defense Position, when a face-up "Morphtronic" monster you control is targeted for an attack: You can negate the attack.

Evaluation

Rating-/10

Pros

Cons

Tips

Rulings

Decks

DeckSupport

How to Get

Under construction.

Classifications

Attack categoriesMultiple attacker / Negates attacks

Other Articles

List of Cards by Card Types

List of Cards by Levels

Post

Comments are appreciated!

Please drop your ideas and suggestions below. We keep updating the page based on your posts!

Comments

Lanre
Please add this card, it would be very fun to play and would make morphtronic really good !
<< Anonymous(Lanre)
Anonymous Reply
A bit too good actually- this card plus either Radion on the field or any decent equip spell turns this into a very easy OTK enabler
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
OMG that is so awful, its such a bad idea to make a potential deck into a viable one.

You are an idiot
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
You’re the idiot here, Boomboxen is pretty much a 2 card OTK enabler- especially with Power of the Guardians. This card has no place in Duel Links rn
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
Perhaps make it a limit card then, like enemy controller or something
Anonymous
When will this be released :(
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
we better hope it doesn't.

Commens and feedback

Recommend

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

People just tends to forget trap card such as this one is an auxiliary. Yes it is good, but cant ...
More like The End Of Shiranui
Oh yeah, that's right, this is a Zexal manga card.
The card works, I know for sure considering it's part of my AG deck for use against standard...
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site