How come burn decks can't use their effects on the users first turn these days? So effectively if you go 2nd you can't use them until turn 4, which is rediculous... in PVP mode that's probably acceptable, but against LDs and SDs, why in the blue 🔥????
Alright - I guess my question would be better phrased as why the hell did they change this? People whine about every deck they lose to, claiming them to be 🔥, but for this they changed the physical mechanics of the card effects and don't tell anyone - is this a new rule? Is it broken? Why isn't it shown on the card to let newbies in on the secret?
No, I was not aware that they'd changed this - I built the deck over a year ago and recently tried to beat Yami Yugi 40 using Tea for a mission objectives and got smacked down 4 times in a row for what SHOULD have been an easy win.
Thanks for the info, I'll be sure to revisit the old decks and re-learn what the skills do now.
what is the exact ruing when mutiple burning card are on the field, which one goes first? If for example i have both 'burning land' and 'Mask of the Accursed' of the field and both players have 500 HP at the beginning of my turn, which player will win?