Content

Jinzo - Returner | Deck and Rulings

This page notes details of Jinzo - Returner (DARK/Machine/Effect Monster) : decks, tips, effect and rulings. Learn and enjoy playing Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links!
Duel Links Breaking News
Zane unlock event!
update 24/11/2016

Jinzo - Returner

Jinzo - Returner
AttributeDARK
Monster TypeMachine
Card typeEffect
Card Effect TypeContinuous Effect / Trigger Effect
Level★3
Passcode09418534
ATK600
DEF1400
ArchetypesJinzo
SupportsJinzo

text

This card can attack your opponent directly. When this card is sent to the Graveyard, you can Special Summon 1 "Jinzo" from your Graveyard. Destroy it during your End Phase.

How to Get

Pack--
Level-up rewardEspa Roba Lvl 14, 21 & 35
Victory against--
Card trader--
Other--

Evaluation

RatingB

Pros

  • Can attack your opponent directly.
  • When this card is sent to the Graveyard, you can Special Summon 1 “Jinzo” from your Graveyard.

Cons

  • Special Summoned monster will be destroyed during the End Phase.
  • Weak ATK and DEF stats.

Tips

  • A very good support for Jinzo in general, in the event your Jinzo was sent to the Graveyard.
  • Sometimes it may not be wise to attack your opponent directly with it’s low ATK as you may receive more damage later on from their strong ATK monsters.
  • Not advisable to discard Jinzo - Returner as cost to activate cards like Tribute to the Doom, Divine Wrath or Ultimate Providence, as it will miss its activation timing.

Synergy

Scrap Recycler is able to mill Jinzo - Returner from your Deck to the Graveyard, upon Normal Summoning. This effect will trigger Jinzo - Returner’s effect to return 1 “Jinzo” from your Graveyard to the Field. This are proactive steps that you can perform during your turn to Special Summon Jinzo to the Field and equip it with Heavy Mech Support Armor, so that when it will be destroyed during your End Phase, Heavy Mech Support Armor will be destroyed instead, and Jinzo stays on the Field.

Useful Skills

[Skill] descriptionUser
Psychic Onslaught
Can be used when your Life Points decrease by 1800. Instead of conducting your normal draw, "Jinzo" is added to your hand from your deck. This Skill can only be used once per Duel.
Espa Roba
Espa Roba
[Skill] descriptionUser
Mind Scan
From the third turn and onward, you can see the opponents card as long as your Life Points are 3000 or Higher.
Maximillion Pegasus
Maximillion Pegasus

Decks

Rulings

Classifications

ActionsActivates from your Graveyard
Summoning categoriesSpecial Summons from your Graveyard
Attack categoriesDirect attacker

Comments

Anonymous
How come when I dueled against espa roba he summoned 2 and they didn't get destroyed during the end phase? He had one in his grave due to card scrapper (machine card) and I beat one jinzo in battle. I then beat jinzo returner which brought one back that wasnt destroyed in the end phase and then on his turn he brought a second one back from the grave?? I call hax
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
It's only destroyed in your OPPONENT's turn
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
description doesnt say that dude. Learn to read.
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
it did said though...at the last part "Destroy it during your End Phase".
learn to read lel.
Anonymous
Wait it's work the grass?
Erogenes
Why i can't chain my trap cards in response to this eff activation?
<< Anonymous(Erogenes)
Anonymous Reply
and what kind of trap card is that
NMS
This card is better than I thought. It will be annoying if you destroy it during your battle phase while you don't have any monster stronger than Jinzo out. And even then the scrap recycler will send it into the grave for jinzo to come out. Worst case scenario jinzo is equiped with Gravity Blaster.
<< Anonymous(NMS)
PK Reply
Low defence means he's weak to enemy controller and then a simple attack.

Also super rush headlong will easily get rid of Jinzo.
classicarl
Where the heck is JINZO!!!!????????
Silvanus
Wait. Does "Destroy it during your End Phase." mean Jinzo or Baby Jinzo?
<< Anonymous(Silvanus)
Anonymous Reply
The SSed Jinzo got destroyed, mate
Anonymous
Baby jinzo, cute af!!!
Anonymous
hell we will never get this card

Commens and feedback

Recommend

Menu

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

Dam auto correct. So many typos. But you should get my point.
This deck is janky and fucking worthless
if they release "The Dark Door," then this card would actually be great since as long a...
Proof that 3 heads aren't always better than 1. Or 2 for that matter.
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site