Content

Centrifugal Field | Decks and Ruling

This page notes details of Centrifugal Field (Spell Card/Field) : decks, tips, effect and rulings. Learn and enjoy playing Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links!
Duel Links Top Story
Yami Marik event part 2 is live now!
update 08/09/2016

Centrifugal Field

Centrifugal Field
TypeSpell Card
PropertyField
Card Effect TypeTrigger-like Effect
Passcode01801154

text

When a Fusion Monster(s) is destroyed by a card effect and sent to the Graveyard: Its owner targets 1 Fusion Material Monster in their Graveyard that is listed on that Fusion Monster; that player Special Summons that target.

How to Get

Pack--
Level-up reward--
Victory against--
Card trader
OtherNot confirmed yet

Rarity

How to GetRarity
Card TraderN

Evaluation

Can be a useful support card when you use a deck based on fusion summon.

Tips

Related Cards

Rulings

  • Only a fusion material can be special summoned even if a name of monster which is not a fusion material is noted in a text.
  • You cannot special summon a fusion material for a fusion monster which your opponent controls when it is destroyed.
  • Your opponent can use the effect of the card you controls.
  • You can special summon multiple fusion materials for fusion monsters which are destroyed at once.
  • A face-down fusion monster is also subject to the effect of the card.

Classifications

Summoning categoriesSpecial Summons from your Graveyard

Other Articles

List of Cards by Card Types

List of Cards by Levels

Post

Comments are appreciated!

Please drop your ideas and suggestions below. We keep updating the page based on your posts!

Comments

Anonymous.
Seems like this is the card that was replaced by "Branch".
Anonymous
Probably a decent counter to yomi ships or another card that destroys with effects as opposed to actual damage
Anonymous
Seems like it, I'll try and test it soon
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
Tested and it worked as of patch 1.4 Use a card like wonder balloons or sword to discard a blue eyes, then use illusionist to summon BEUD and then you can special summon regular blue eyes with this card
Anonymous
Does card effects like the illusionist that bring a fusion monster out for one turn count as being destroyed by card effect? Can you special summon blue eyes ultimate for only one turn then use this effect to special summon blue eyes the turn after?

Commens and feedback

Recommend

Popular pages

DD Tower: WATER

Yami Marik Returns II: Unleash the Egyptioan God Card

Event guide

Yami Marik Lvl 40

New pack: Blades of Spirits

Decks to farm LDs

Booster packs

Available card boxes
The Ultimate RisingAge of DiscoveryNeo-ImpactFlame of the TyrantValkyries Rage
Wonders of the SkyChaotic ComplianceLand of the TitansCrimson KingdomDawn of Destiny
Electric OverloadEchoes of SilenceServants of KingsGalactic Origin
Blades of Spirit----

Menu

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

Was auto correct due to being on phone :) (Only just seen this reply.)
Do you set it on the turn you plan to use it? Maybe that's why. Don't set it, have it i...
I'm jealous. That looks cool.
just go to reddit there is a thread about marik lvl 50
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site