Gravekeeper's Oracle | Decks and Tips

This page notes details of Gravekeeper's Oracle (DARK/Spellcaster/Effect Monster) : decks, tips, effect and rulings. Learn and enjoy playing Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links!
Duel Links Breaking News
New Pack: Rampage of the Forest is now available!
update 21/01/2017

Gravekeeper's Oracle

Gravekeeper's Oracle
Monster TypeSpellcaster
Card typeEffect
Card Effect TypeSummoning condition / Trigger Effect
Supports ArchetypesGravekeeper's


You can Tribute 3 monsters or 1 "Gravekeeper's" monster to Tribute Summon (but not Set) this card. When this card is Tribute Summoned: You can activate any of these effects, and resolve in sequence, up to the number of "Gravekeeper's" monsters Tributed for the Summon.● This card gains ATK equal to the combined Levels that all monsters Tributed for its Tribute Summon had on the field x 100.● Destroy all Set monsters your opponent controls.● All monsters your opponent currently controls lose 2000 ATK and DEF.

How to get

Level-up reward--
Victory against--
Card traderTradable [SR]
[Required trader items]
  • SR Jewel x5
  • Stone of Dark x30
  • 50,000 Gold


How to GetRarity
Card TraderSR


Rating8.0 /10


  • The most powerful one among available "Gravekeeper's".
  • Level 10 monster that can exclusively be tribute summoned by using 1 Gravekeeper monster as a tribute.


3 Tributes if not using gravekeeper monsters.


  • Gravekeeper's Recruiter to make it easier to summon.
  • Can be special summoned by Magician's Circle.



Monster/Spell/Trap categoriesDestroys your opponent's face-down Monster Cards
Summoning categoriesNormal Summon with 3 Tributes / Normal Summon with 1 Tribute
Stat changesThis card gains ATK / Your opponent's monsters lose ATK / Your opponent's monsters lose DEF

Other Articles

List of Cards by Card Types

List of Cards by Levels


Comments are appreciated!

Please drop your ideas and suggestions below. We keep updating the page based on your posts!


Hot New Top
I was only able to use his first effect. I tributed 1 gravekeeper's monster and after i said no the the effect, the other effect didn't show up.
<< Anonymous
unknown 29days ago Reply
There is 3 effect , increase ATK by lvlx100.
2nd destroy all set monsters .
3rd opponent monsters loses 2000 def n atk for all face -up postion . 3 GK's tribute = 3 effect activated .
actually without the GKs you can tribute it with 2 monsters.
<< Anonymous(Inti)
jt 29days ago Reply
u can tribute oracle with 2 monsters , but if not tributed with GK monster there will be no effect
Still in rotation?
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
It is now.
If you tribute him with 3 monstere, can a gravekeeper be in those 3?


You have 2 gravekeepers on the field.
Your opponent has 2 monsters too.

Can you do soulexchange and yurn 1 of your opponent monsters + your 2 gravekeepers (3monster total) into a 3 monster tribute for your oracle?

That way using 2 of his effects due to 2 gravekeepers being in the 3?
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
Should be able to just say no when it's asks for 1 tribute then say no to 2 tribute but you will only be able to use 2 of oracles effects
Trainer Oak
Saw this card in the Trader yesterday, decided to buy it and then realized that the searcher cards cannot be pack farmed. Began Grinding Odion level 30 w/ Yami Yugi cerberus and have 2 recruiters now. I gotta sart faming Ishtar.
I was just wondering if Gravekeepers descendant effect is continuous...
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
I had necrofear and garlandolf on the board at the same time. The only 2 guys on the board he had none and the guy used 2 soul exchanges on me then summoned gravekeeper oracle. How is this possible when he requires 3 tributes. Pretty sure I was cheated. It literally says 3 monsters or 1 graves keeper monster. Last time I checked that was only 2 monsters. I'm sick of this broken deck and how every other player uses it.
<< Anonymous
Player J Reply
Anonymous wrote: So by saying tribute 3 monsters you can't do it in 2 or else it wouldn't say that specifically.

The monster has a condition with a clause!
Read the words inside the BIG parenthesis?

It takes 3 monsters or 1 GK to bring the monster out in Face-up Attack position.

It takes 2 monsters in order to bring the monster out in Face-down Defense position.
<< Anonymous(Player J)
Player J Reply
Option 1) Tribute Summon 3 monsters or 1 GK = Brings monster out in Face-up Attack position

Option 2) Setting with 2 monsters = Face-down Defense position

The cards condition is only applicable to Option 1.

It is understood by players!
For this is the reason, the card has the Parenthesis!

<< Anonymous
youdumb Reply
In reply to Anonymous replying to my initial comment; "You can tribute 3 or 1 is the conditions of summoning this card." Tributing 3 or 1 is not a condition that has to be met in order to summon Oracle. The card doesn't say YOU MUST. If you have read the card at all and at least have mediocre understanding in the English language, you could've deciphered that own your own.
<< Anonymous(youdumb)
youdumb Reply
on your own* woops
I used this card to reduce the atk and def of a blue eyes. But the blue eyes' went down to 100 atk and not zero. There were no Field spells in play. Confusing
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
It clearly says that Gravekeeper's Oracle reduces ATK and DEF by 2000, and it won't reduce it to 0.
This card triggers me so much!!
Gravekeepers oracle is still at card trader. Dont worry
I haven't seen gravekeeper's oracle since the new inventory. Is this card still available in the card trader?
I've tried to Summon it twoce with 3 monsters and none of the effects activate - what's happening???
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
You get one effect per GK, so none if you sacrificed 3 non GKs

Commens and feedback


Popular pages

Pick-a-Gift Campaign!


New week campaign!

Upcoming events [March]

Decks to farm LDs

Booster packs

Available card boxes
The Ultimate RisingAge of DiscoveryNeo-ImpactFlame of the TyrantValkyries Rage
Wonders of the SkyChaotic ComplianceLand of the TitansCrimson KingdomDawn of Destiny
Electric OverloadEchoes of SilenceServants of KingsGalactic Origin
Blades of Spirit Primal BurstSelection Box Vol. 01Resonance of ContrastAbyss Encounter

Card Trader & PvP Tickets

Card TraderRanked Rewards

Card Trader

Ranked Rewards



Comments (updated every hour)

How the fuck Devine Warth dosen't work against this card. The effect triggers when you attac...
Huge ass monster in the anime and immediatelly gets puffed by that Winged Dragon.
How many do you use or are you a fist user?
Automatically Chazz favorite card. Look how it throws the madafucka!
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards


Another Game Site