Content

Spell Reclamation | Decks and Tips

This page notes details of Spell Reclamation (Trap Card/Normal) : decks, tips, effect and rulings. Learn and enjoy playing Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links!
Duel Links Breaking News
D.D. Castle: Assault Event
update 05/06/2017

Spell Reclamation

Spell Reclamation
TypeTrap Card
PropertyNormal
Card Effect TypeCost / Activation requirement / Card effect
Passcode76137276
SupportsSpell Card

text

Discard 1 card and chain this card to a Spell Card you activated. Whenever that Spell Card is sent to the Graveyard, return it to its owner's hand.

How to get / Rarity

PackValkyrie's Rage [N]
Level-up reward--
Victory against--
Card trader--
Other--

Evaluation

Rating4.0/10

Pros

  • Able to potentially activate the same spell twice.

Cons

  • Requires you to discard a card from your hand to resolve its effect.
  • Can only be activated on your opponent's turn or your next turn as it is a trap card.

Tips, related cards, skills

Union Attack

If ever you failed to get the 2nd copy of this card, you can use spell reclamation to make it usable again.

Rulings

Classifications

ActionsAdds from Graveyard to hand

Other Articles

List of Cards by Card Types

List of Cards by Levels

Comments

Anonymous
fck .. now my stage mission was to get 300k effect damage ,,and i dont have this
Anonymous
i have 2 union attack ..can still chain this ?
<< Anonymous
Killer Queen Reply
Sure, why the heck not.
<< Anonymous(Killer Queen)
Anonymous Reply
so four union attack or three ? xD
obrang
even it's a normal rarity, I haven't got yet. So I use Magical stone excavation instead from Yami Marik event in the past.
Bleh
Okay so this happened many times to me : I only havr magic cards in my hand and when I use a spell I cannot use this to chain, anyone has this problem ? And btw I don't try to activate this trap the turn i played it, thanks
<< Anonymous(Bleh)
Anonymous Reply
You need to turn on self chain in your options so you can chain it to your own spells.
Anonymous
Although it says "whenever" but it's only effect once
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
i think what it means with "whenever" is that, if you use an equip spell f.e., it wouldn't be send to the graveyard the same turn you activate the trap card, so once that equip spell is send to the graveyard, whenever that may be, the effect of Spell Reclamation still works.

Commens and feedback

Recommend

Thank you for visiting Duel Links wiki by GameA! We update this Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links community day by day to provide quality guides and the latest news.

Wiki Updates

News & Events

Upcoming 33rd Main Box: Antinomic Theory

Antinomy Unlock Event

Duel Links Mission Research Event

Pick-a-Gift Campaign! Event

4th Anniversary Campaign

Structure Deck EX: Blue-Eyes Evolution

Upcoming events [February]

Leaked Characters

Yu-Gi-Oh Zexal

Legendary Duelists

How to beat/farm Legendary Duelists Lvl 40

Other Zexal Duelists

Yu-Gi-Oh Dark Side of Dimension [DSOD]

Legendary Duelists

How to beat/farm Legendary Duelists Lvl 40

Yu-Gi-Oh 5D's

Legendary Duelists

How to beat/farm Legendary Duelists Lvl 40

Useful links

Forums

Decks

Decks to farm LD Lvl 40

Characters (Legendary Duelists)

Yu-Gi-Oh! (DM)

Yu-Gi-Oh! GX

Related pages

Accessories

Card Sleeves & Game Mats

Booster packs/Card Trader

Card Trader & Ranked Rewards

Card TraderRanked Rewards

Card Trader

Ranked Rewards

Card box

Available card boxes
The Ultimate RisingAge of DiscoveryNeo-ImpactFlame of the TyrantValkyries Rage
Wonders of the SkyChaotic ComplianceLand of the TitansCrimson KingdomDawn of Destiny
Electric OverloadEchoes of SilenceServants of KingsGalactic Origin
Blades of Spirit Primal BurstResonance of ContrastAbyss EncounterRampage of the Forest
Valiant SoulsVisions of IceCrusaders BattlegroundClash of WingsBurning Nova
Empire of ScarletGaia GenesisStardust AccelerationPower of BraveryBlackstorm Rising
Secrets of the AncientsRevolution BeginningTornado of PhantomsAbsolute InfernoDimension of the Wizards
Warriors UniteLords of ShiningBlazing RoseGuardians of RockCybernetic Rebellion
Curse of DreadValhalla CallingDark DimensionSpirit of the BeastAerial Assault
Soul of ResurrectionFuture HorizonMasters of ShadowJudgement ForceFortress of Gears
Truth UniverseFlames of the HeartWitchs SorceryChronicle of GloryInfernity Destruction
Arena of SanctuaryShining HopeVoltage of the MetalShark FangRage of Volcano
Infinite RayPhotons of Galaxy---

Selection Box

Selection Boxes
Selection Box Vol. 01Selection Box Vol. 01 MiniSelection Box Vol. 02Selection Box Vol. 02 MiniSelection Box Vol. 03
Selection Box Vol.04----

Structure decks

Structure decks
Sorcerers AllianceDragonic ForceHero RisingLegendary WarriorsDestiny Rulers
Dragonic KnightsSpellbound SilenceSynchro ConnectionThe White Dragon of LegendSwordbound Silence
Ancient Gear AwakeningNeos FusionReturn of the Red-EyesFull Metal DesperadoMaster of Chaos
Kings ResonanceDragunity OverdriveGladiators StormHERO GenerationReturn of the Fire Kings
Gagaga XyzTales of the Noble KnightsBlue-Eyes Evolution

Other Pages

Duel Links Basics

FAQ

Standard duelists & Legendary Duelist Lvl 30

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

Man... This box is bad... Bahamut Shark could be good once toadally awesome comes out... King of ...
this skill makes no sense, I dont understand why you'd implement something so broken
Quint M. Could work too but you need to play stall and summon it at the end otherwise it will be ...
That actually sounds fun a gimmicky, like it could backfire in an archfiend deck.
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site