Content

Spell Reclamation | Decks and Tips

This page notes details of Spell Reclamation (Trap Card/Normal) : decks, tips, effect and rulings. Learn and enjoy playing Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links!
Duel Links Breaking News
Dark Signer Kalin Kessler appears in Duel World(5Ds)!
update 05/06/2017

Spell Reclamation

Spell Reclamation
TypeTrap Card
PropertyNormal
Card Effect TypeCost / Activation requirement / Card effect
Passcode76137276
SupportsSpell Card

text

Discard 1 card and chain this card to a Spell Card you activated. Whenever that Spell Card is sent to the Graveyard, return it to its owner's hand.

How to get / Rarity

PackValkyrie's Rage [N]
Level-up reward--
Victory against--
Card trader--
Other--

Evaluation

Rating4.0/10

Pros

  • Able to potentially activate the same spell twice.

Cons

  • Requires you to discard a card from your hand to resolve its effect.
  • Can only be activated on your opponent's turn or your next turn as it is a trap card.

Tips, related cards, skills

Union Attack

If ever you failed to get the 2nd copy of this card, you can use spell reclamation to make it usable again.

Rulings

Classifications

ActionsAdds from Graveyard to hand

Other Articles

List of Cards by Card Types

List of Cards by Levels

Comments

Anonymous
fck .. now my stage mission was to get 300k effect damage ,,and i dont have this
Anonymous
i have 2 union attack ..can still chain this ?
<< Anonymous
Killer Queen Reply
Sure, why the heck not.
<< Anonymous(Killer Queen)
Anonymous Reply
so four union attack or three ? xD
obrang
even it's a normal rarity, I haven't got yet. So I use Magical stone excavation instead from Yami Marik event in the past.
Bleh
Okay so this happened many times to me : I only havr magic cards in my hand and when I use a spell I cannot use this to chain, anyone has this problem ? And btw I don't try to activate this trap the turn i played it, thanks
<< Anonymous(Bleh)
Anonymous Reply
You need to turn on self chain in your options so you can chain it to your own spells.
Anonymous
Although it says "whenever" but it's only effect once
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
i think what it means with "whenever" is that, if you use an equip spell f.e., it wouldn't be send to the graveyard the same turn you activate the trap card, so once that equip spell is send to the graveyard, whenever that may be, the effect of Spell Reclamation still works.

Commens and feedback

Recommend

Popular pages

Train Your Kuriboh! Campaign

WCS 2019 Qualifier starts on 28 May 2019

Kalin Kessler's Roaming Event

20th Main Box: Blazing Rose

Tour Guide's Mission Bingo Event

Structure Deck: Return of the Red-Eyes

Selection Box: Vol. 02

2nd Anniversary Campaign

Upcoming events [May]

Decks to farm LDs

Booster packs

Available card boxes
The Ultimate RisingAge of DiscoveryNeo-ImpactFlame of the TyrantValkyries Rage
Wonders of the SkyChaotic ComplianceLand of the TitansCrimson KingdomDawn of Destiny
Electric OverloadEchoes of SilenceServants of KingsGalactic Origin
Blades of Spirit Primal BurstSelection Box Vol. 01Resonance of ContrastAbyss Encounter
Rampage of the ForestValiant SoulsVisions of IceSelection Box Vol. 01 MiniCrusaders Battleground
Clash of WingsBurning NovaEmpire of ScarletGaia GenesisStardust Acceleration
Power of BraveryBlackstorm RisingSecrets of the AncientsSelection Box Vol. 02Revolution Beginning
Tornado of PhantomsAbsolute InfernoDimension of the WizardsWarriors UniteLords of Shining
Blazing Rose----

Card Trader & PvP Tickets

Card TraderRanked Rewards

Card Trader

Ranked Rewards

Structure decks

Menu

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

Its because kuribo belongs to yugi muto
This and Neos Fusion is a pain in the ass I want 6 sams and masked heroes back instead of thi...
CYBER DRAGON WILL FINALLY COME!!
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site