Send 1 "Red-Eyes" monster from your hand or Deck to the Graveyard, except "Red-Eyes B. Chick"; add 1 "Red-Eyes" Spell/Trap Card from your Deck to your hand, except "Red-Eyes Insight". You can only activate 1 "Red-Eyes Insight" per turn.
This card lets you search a Red-Eyes Spell/Trap from your deck added to your hand.
You need to send a Red-Eyes monster from your Hand or Deck in order to activate its effect.
It can only be used once per turn.
Revive Red-Eyes monsters
With Red-Eyes Insight, send a Red-eyes monster from Hand or Deck to the Graveyard then search for Red-Eyes Spirit. Set Red-Eyes Spirit then activate the next turn, giving you a free Red-Eyes monster on the Field.
Red-Eyes Wyvern is a 1800 beater that has a great effect. If you didn't summon or set a monster in a turn, you can banish this card from your Graveyard during the End Phase to Special Summon a Red-Eyes monster from your Graveyard.
Meteor Dragon Red-Eyes Impact is a Red-Eyes support that can protect your other Red-Eyes monster from getting destroyed by battle or card effects. The ability is quite useful, but since it's a Gemini monster, it needs to be summoned again after it's summoned to have the ability available, making it much harder and slower to achieve.
Sends from hand to Graveyard for cost / Sends from Deck to Graveyard for cost / Adds from Deck to hand
Not really.When you activate a card that requieres a cost,you pay the cost first(sending red-eyes to gy), then your opponents gets a choice to negate the effect(adding a S/T) and prevent it from resolving. There's no way to negate a cost in DL(even irl there aren't that many cards to do so)
Costs cannot be negated, you just can prevent from paying a cost through some card or effect, like Spell Economics that allows you to activate spells without pay any LP. Once a cost is paid, it can't be undone, it's a basic rule of Yu-Gi-Oh! Trading Card Game.
Can this card not search if thrown facedown..for multiple turns or what it bugged on me 5 mins ago.i was vs a silent deck and couldn't search my dragons but I pulled REBD after the 3rd turn after Insight was down...
Can't you use it or is it destroyed? If you can't use it you may forget electro/
Xing Zhen Hu etc. If it activate but it's not work you may use it with horus, not silent. Red-Eyes players alway use this card while I have Horus lv8 for unknown reason. My monster is Horus, not Silent. What a bothersome that sometimes I misclick to no lol.
meh am i the only one here who didnt get this card as a pvp reward? i got 3 sky paladin instead. it turns out i didnt need three i only needed one. should have used the reward for this care instead. then again i find red eyes such a boring deck to play and see.
Why is this card not a banned card but pot of greed is. They're basically the same card but pot of greed is random cards and this is a guaranteed 2400 monster second turn that is able to use champions vigilance.
Oh really? congrats then, you have been living a poor, miserable, idiotic life before, now I'm glad you have taken a bit of inspiration in your life by playing a mobile game and fanboying another anon's comments. so happy for u mah boi