Content

Gem-Knight Ruby | Decks and Ruling

This page notes details of Gem-Knight Ruby (EARTH/Pyro/Fusion Monster/Effect Monster) : decks, tips, effect and rulings. Learn and enjoy playing Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links!
Duel Links Breaking News
Yugi Muto is now at the Gate!
update 19/10/2016

Gem-Knight Ruby

Gem-Knight Ruby
AttributeEARTH
Monster TypePyro
Card typeFusion / Effect
Card Effect TypeSummoning condition / Ignition Effect / Continuous Effect
Level★6
Passcode76614340
ATK2500
DEF1300
ArchetypesGem- / Gem-Knight
Supports ArchetypesGem- / Gem-Knight

text

"Gem-Knight Garnet" + 1 "Gem-Knight" monster Must first be Fusion Summoned with the above Fusion Material Monsters. Once per turn: You can Tribute 1 face-up "Gem-" monster; this card gains ATK equal to the Tributed monster's ATK on the field, until the End Phase. If this card attacks a Defense Position monster, inflict piercing Battle Damage to your opponent.

Evaluation

Rating-/10

Pros

Cons

Tips

Rulings

Decks

DeckSupport

How to Get

Under construction.

Classifications

ActionsTributes for cost
Summoning categories2 Fusion Materials / Strict Fusion Summon / Semi-Nomi
Stat changesThis card gains ATK
Attack categoriesPiercing

Other Articles

List of Cards by Card Types

List of Cards by Levels

Post

Comments are appreciated!

Please drop your ideas and suggestions below. We keep updating the page based on your posts!

Comments

Commens and feedback

Recommend

Popular pages

Campaigns

Get Slifer the Sky Dragon!

Selection Box Vol. 01

Decks to farm LDs

Booster packs

Available card boxes
The Ultimate RisingAge of DiscoveryNeo-ImpactFlame of the TyrantValkyries Rage
Wonders of the SkyChaotic ComplianceLand of the TitansCrimson KingdomDawn of Destiny
Electric OverloadEchoes of SilenceServants of KingsGalactic Origin
Blades of Spirit Primal BurstSelection Box Vol. 01--

Menu

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

Because it’s been sent to the grave by a skill
Horus is also viable but slightly less consistent, due to needing 2 level ups in opening hand and...
What are you talking about?????
If you have 2 dark and 1 light, you cannot summon....
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site