Content

Goddess with the Third Eye | Decks and Ruling

This page notes details of Goddess with the Third Eye (LIGHT/Fairy/Effect Monster) : decks, tips, effect and rulings. Learn and enjoy playing Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links!
Duel Links Top Story
Espa Roba event has officially been announced!
update 27/10/2016

Goddess with the Third Eye

Goddess with the Third Eye
AttributeLIGHT
Monster TypeFairy
Card typeEffect
Card Effect TypeUnclassified Effect
Level★4
Passcode53493204
ATK1200
DEF1000

text

You can substitute this card for any 1 Fusion Material Monster. When you do this, the other Fusion Material Monster(s) must be the correct one(s).

How to Get

Pack--
Level-up rewardYami Yugi at level 23
Victory against--
Card trader--
Other--

Rarity

How to GetRarity
Yami Yugi at level 23N

Evaluation

Helps you conduct a fusion summon by the effect of the card.

Classifications

Summoning categoriesFusion Substitute Monster

Other Articles

List of Cards by Card Types

List of Cards by Levels

Post

Comments are appreciated!

Please drop your ideas and suggestions below. We keep updating the page based on your posts!

Comments

Anonymous
This card does not work as a replacement for a dragon monster to summon buster blader dragon destroyer swordsman. wtf konami.
<< Anonymous
Sanchez Reply
You replace buster blader with it not the deagons
Vegeta
I always use it for my 4 Blue Eyes Deck so I can use the 4 Blue Eyes Trick and have Blue Eyes White Dragon and Blue Eyes Ultimate Dragon out on the field at the same time.
Dos
Useless. Doesn't work for any of my fusions.
<< Anonymous(Dos)
Anonymous Reply
Yes it do you can use it plus Blue Eyes and get Ultimate Blue Eyes
<< Anonymous(Dos)
Vegeta Reply
It's only useless when the Fusion doesn't allow Substitutes or when Vagabond doesn't allow monster effects. It's really useful in a Blue Eyes Deck so you can have Blue Eyes White Dragon and Blue Eyes Ultimate Dragon out on the field at the same time.
-.-
In auto duel, had REBD and poly in hand and this crappy card and it doesnt summon Meteor B. instead it just set this crappy card and ended the turn.
<< Anonymous(-.-)
Anonymous Reply
that because so for some reason the auto duel AI really hate fusion monsters
Hunited
I had a fusion gate on the field, rebd in my hand and this card too. I had no way of summoning my black skull dragon or meteor black dragon, I couldn't activate fusion gate.
Solsage
This card will not work when trying to combined with meteor dragon to Fusion summon meteor black dragon
<< Anonymous(Solsage )
Isaac Reply
It works for me. You still have to use polymerization or fusion gate to fusion summon meteor black dragon
Steelersrg8
I'm is there a way To get more than one
<< Anonymous(Steelersrg8)
Anonymous Reply
No, not at the moment anyway. You can however get versago the destroyer from Kaiba, and mystical sheep #1 from some other thing (Mystical sheep #1 is another character drop I think). They are all the same in terms of effect, its not like you will use them for anything other than fusion.
<< Anonymous(Steelersrg8)
Zack Reply
Mystical sheep #1 is from Joey level up
Jimmy
This card doesn't work for me :(
<< Anonymous(Jimmy)
Anonymous Reply
In what way doesn't it work?
<< Anonymous(Jimmy)
Zack Reply
This card works excellent for me easy to summon BEUD no need for 3 bewd
<< Anonymous(Jimmy)
Anonymous Reply
you cant use it if the fusion monster says it "can only be summoned with the above fusion materials"

Commens and feedback

Recommend

Popular pages

KC Cup [Nov 2017]

8th Full Box: Galactic Origin

The world of Yu-gi-oh GX!

Confirmed GX characters

How to beat/farm GX duelists

Upcoming events [October]

Decks to farm LDs

Booster packs

Available card boxes (Rating: -/10)
The Ultimate Rising
7.0
Age of Discovery
6.0
Neo-Impact
7.5
Flame of the Tyrant
(8.0)
Valkyries Rage
7.0
Wonders of the Sky
6.0
Chaotic Compliance
7.0
Land of the Titans
5.5
Crimson Kingdom
7.5
Dawn of Destiny
8.5
Electric Overload
6.0
Echoes of Silence
6.0

7.5
Servants of Kings
8.5
-

Menu

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

I guess you could say it's not Pragtical to run this card lel
2000 DEF means nothing if your opponent gets a turn and activates Poly, E.Con, R.E.Insight, etc...
So limiting Champions' Vigilance is alright, but not limit this card? Bruh, the more I play ...
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site