Gravekeeper's Spiritualist

This page notes details of Gravekeeper's Spiritualist (DARK/Spellcaster/Effect Monster) : decks, tips, effect and rulings. Learn and enjoy playing Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links!
Duel Links Breaking News
New pack: Aerial Assault
update 01/10/2019

Gravekeeper's Spiritualist

Gravekeeper's Spiritualist
TypeSpellcaster, Effect


During your Main Phase, if "Necrovalley" is on the field: You can Fusion Summon 1 Spellcaster Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck, using this card you control and other monsters from your hand or field as Fusion Material. You can only use this effect of "Gravekeeper's Spiritualist" once per turn.

How to Get

PackDark Dimension [N]
Level-up reward--
Victory against--
Card trader--




Anonymous 27days ago
Better than people think it is
This card should be at least rated as "R". It's 🔥ing amazing.
And yes, it does work with priestess.I tried it. Also, it's the easiest way to summon Quintus Magician.
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
It works with Priestess only if the original Necrovalley is also on the field, or if you control 2 Priestess, so I assume you had either of those two cases.

Both cases means Necrovalley is still face-up on the field as the materials are being sent to the Graveyard for a Fusion Summon.
<< Anonymous
Anonymous 30days ago Reply
The only situation in which the Priestess-Spiritualist combo doesn't seem to work is when there is a Field Card activ on the field. While there is no Field Spell Card on your/your opponent side of the field you can use the Spiritualist-Priestess combo to summon Gravekeeper's Supernaturalist, even if they are the only cards on your field or hand. You don't need Necrovalley nor you need 2 Priestess.
<< Anonymous
Anonymous 30days ago Reply
It's almost as if Gravekeeper's Priestess should mention that or something.

Oh wait, it does.
Oh my God this is the greatest card I have ever seen...
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
If this is the greatest you've ever seen, then you must have seen next to nothing.
Does it work with priestess?
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
It should as it's treated as Necrovalley while face up on the field.
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
Unless I am crazy it doesnt seem I can use priestess and Spiritualist to fusion summon supernatural (they were both on the field)
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
If you use Priestess as material, then you'll have to send it to the Graveyard before doing the Fusion Summon, and sending it to the Graveyard removes the Necrovalley effect, thus Spiritualist's effect no longer applies.

As a result, you cannot Fusion Summon using Spiritualist's effect if the other material is Priestess.
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
However, you CAN use Spiritualist's Fusion Summon effect with Priestess as the Necrovalley, if the materials for the Fusion Summon does not involve Priestess.

Commens and feedback


Popular pages

Card Flipper Campaign

Tour Guide's Mission Bingo Event

KC Cup November 2019 1st Stage

24th Main Box: Aerial Assault

Ranked Match Reward [November 2019]

Scheming Weevil Roaming Event

Pick-a-Gift Campaign! Event

23rd Mini Box: Spirit of the Beast

Dark Side of Dimension World appear!

Structure Deck EX: Master of Chaos

Special Gift Campaign

Train Your Kuriboh! Campaign

Upcoming events [Oct]

Decks to farm LDs

Booster packs

Available card boxes
The Ultimate RisingAge of DiscoveryNeo-ImpactFlame of the TyrantValkyries Rage
Wonders of the SkyChaotic ComplianceLand of the TitansCrimson KingdomDawn of Destiny
Electric OverloadEchoes of SilenceServants of KingsGalactic Origin
Blades of Spirit Primal BurstSelection Box Vol. 01Resonance of ContrastAbyss Encounter
Rampage of the ForestValiant SoulsVisions of IceSelection Box Vol. 01 MiniCrusaders Battleground
Clash of WingsBurning NovaEmpire of ScarletGaia GenesisStardust Acceleration
Power of BraveryBlackstorm RisingSecrets of the AncientsSelection Box Vol. 02Revolution Beginning
Tornado of PhantomsAbsolute InfernoDimension of the WizardsWarriors UniteLords of Shining
Blazing RoseGuardians of RockCybernetic RebellionCurse of DreadValhalla Calling
Dark DimensionSpirit of the Beast

Card Trader & PvP Tickets

Card TraderRanked Rewards

Card Trader

Ranked Rewards

Structure decks


Comments (updated every hour)

They are tiered. According to the best decks section as of N...
you have.. the card flipping campaign .. you can receive another copy if you flip .. the right ca...
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards


Another Game Site