You can target 1 "Superheavy Samurai" monster you control; equip this monster from your hand or field to that target. While equipped by this effect, monsters your opponent controls cannot attack monsters you control, except the equipped monster. While this card is equipped to a monster by this card's effect: You can Tribute the equipped monster; Special Summon 1 "Superheavy Samurai" monster from your Deck. You can only use this effect of "Superheavy Samurai Soularbitrator" once per turn.
Draws all opponent’s attacks to the equipped monster.
Special Summons a Superheavy Samurai from the deck.
Search effect is costly.
You can equip Soulpeacemaker to Superheavy Samurai Soulpiercer to tribute. Soulpeacemaker will Special Summon a Superheavy Samurai monster and Soulpiercer will add Superheavy Samurai Trumpeter to your hand. Special Summon Superheavy Samurai Trumpeter to make a Synchro monster.