Content

Trojan Blast | Decks and Ruling

This page notes details of Trojan Blast (Trap Card/Normal) : decks, tips, effect and rulings. Learn and enjoy playing Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links!
Duel Links Breaking News
Tabletop RPG event guide!
update 08/08/2017

Trojan Blast

Trojan Blast
TypeTrap Card
PropertyNormal
Card Effect TypeActivation requirement / Card effect
Passcode63323539

text

Activate only when an opponent's card effect shifts control of a monster from your side of the field to theirs. Destroy that 1 monster and inflict damage to your opponent equal to its ATK.

How to get / rarity

PackChaotic Compliance [N]
Level-up reward--
Victory against--
Card trader--
Other--

Evaluation

Rating-/10

Pros

Cons

Tips

Rulings

Classifications

Monster/Spell/Trap categoriesDestroys your opponent's Monster Cards
LPDamages your opponent

Other Articles

List of Cards by Card Types

List of Cards by Levels

Post

Comments are appreciated!

Please drop your ideas and suggestions below. We keep updating the page based on your posts!

Comments

Anonymous
Use with Mystic Box. When you end your turn, it asks you if you wanna activate Trojan Blast. I don't know why though because it says "opponent's card effect"
Anonymous
i tried to use a strategy where I give my opponent a magical arm shield or enemy controler to bait him to use it so I can use Trojan Blast. It didn't work which was kind off disapointing.
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
*of
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
Correction, it only worked for enemy controller
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
And brain wash
Anonymous
does this work when someone uses econ to take control of of one your monsters for the 1 turn?
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
yes
<< Anonymous
JagdTiger Reply
And try to use a balance "ultimate anceint gear golem" deck that contain this card. it's toxic bro!!!
YouMadBro?
so, it wouldn't work for dark necrofear, that land of the titan winged beast thing, and relinquish right?
<< Anonymous(YouMadBro?)
Anonymous Reply
It works for Dark Necrofear, but not for Relinquished. Not sure what you mean by Winged Beast thing, but if you mean Nimble Musasabi then no, it shouldn't work with those.
<< Anonymous(YouMadBro?)
Anonymous Reply
The atmosphere
Xxaqz7
This card doesn't work with the Masked beast des gardius.
<< Anonymous(Xxaqz7 )
Anonymous Reply
Bug maybe
Anonymous
enemy controller
C
Does this work with Shien's spy? It could be a great combo
<< Anonymous(C)
Anonymous Reply
It says "opponent's" card effect. So unfortunately it will not be able to activate when you yourself activate an effect that shifts control of your monster.

tl;dr: No.
Anonymous
change of heart counter
Rev
/Does this work against relinquished?
<< Anonymous(Rev)
Tiuf Reply
Unfortunately no.

Commens and feedback

Recommend

Menu

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

Room 36 was my favorite. all we had were boxes full of gems!!
Holes? Taco? Cleats? Nah. Sausages 4ever
Baharley-Leyna-NekoNeko Lunatic Trinity You drove yourselves into this mess. No one forced ...
It makes sense for Leo and Luna have lines for the other's Signer Dragon. While Yusei has...
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site