Cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard. Once per turn: You can target 1 monster in your Graveyard; send 1 card from your hand to the Graveyard, and if you do, Special Summon that target.
You can take advantage of the discard cost by discarding a powerful monster in your hand then reviving it the next turn.
Quicken this card's summon by tributing Kaiser Sea Horse so you only need to use one tribute. Or use the The Creator Incarnate or Monster Gate to special summon this card.
Since this card pretty much useless in your graveyard, retrieve him with the Herald of Creation or Monster Reincarnation.
PvP Best decks [8/19 updated!]
Psychic: deck recipe
How to beat/farm Paradox Brothers Lvl 40
King of Games decks [August]
Nephthys: deck recipe
Statue Control: deck recipe
Union Attack | Decks and Tips
Crystal Seer | Decks and Tips
Gravekeeper's Vassal | Decks and Tips
The Atmosphere | Decks and Tips
Windstorm of Etaqua | Decks and Ruling