Content

Silent Swordsman LV3 | Decks and Ruling

This page notes details of Silent Swordsman LV3 (LIGHT/Warrior/Effect Monster) : decks, tips, effect and rulings. Learn and enjoy playing Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links!
Duel Links Breaking News
New LD: Satorius!
update 06/05/2017

Silent Swordsman LV3

Silent Swordsman LV3
AttributeLIGHT
Monster TypeWarrior
Card typeEffect
Card Effect TypeContinuous Effect / Trigger Effect / Condition
Level★3
Passcode01995985
ATK1000
DEF1000

text

Negate your opponent's Spell effects that target this card. During your Standby Phase: You can send this face-up card to the Graveyard; Special Summon 1 "Silent Swordsman LV5" from your hand or Deck. You cannot activate this effect the turn this card is Summoned or flipped face-up.

How to Get

PackCrusaders Battleground [N]
Swordbound Silence [N]
Level-up reward--
Victory against--
Card trader--
Other--

Evaluation

RatingB

Pros

Cons

Tips

Decks

Rulings

Classifications

ActionsSends itself from field to Graveyard for cost
Monster/Spell/Trap categoriesNegates the effects of Spell Cards

Comments

TIP
HOW IS THIS CARD STILL AFFECTED BY "SPELL BOOK OF LIFE" IF IT NEGATES SPELLS THAT TARGET IT????? -_-THAT JUST HAPPENED TO ME
<< Anonymous(TIP)
Anonymous Reply
Because spellbook of fate doesn't target. It needs to specifically use the word 'target' to be considered targeting a card, fate however doesn't have the word 'target' in it's text
<< Anonymous(TIP)
Anonymous Reply
Wait, i misread your comment as spellbook of fate,my bad.
Your opponent is able to target this card with life in his graveyard because his effect of 'cannot be targeted by spell' only active he is ON THE FIELD and not in the gy, that's why your opponent is able to target it with life
<< Anonymous(TIP)
Anonymous Reply
Also, it is 'your opponent spell'.
<< Anonymous(TIP)
Anonymous Reply
Wait..Why are you targeting this with Spellbook of Life? Its a Warrior
Anonymous
Double summon ggez
Anonymous
Are these cards gonna be added soon?
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
yes

Commens and feedback

Recommend

Menu

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

Same here. Not a single SR ticket. Last time I only got 1 and that's because there was a &qu...
Basically running same thing but I traded out ra for cyber angel and more amazoness spell/traps f...
Who said anything about the "hope" part? My point was that there is no frog in X-Saber...
Incarnate goes through Necrovalley, actually. It's unaffected by Necrovalley's effect.
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site