"Leave the field" effect does not activate if it makes the card go to the Deck. That's the official ruling since 2011.
I assume it's because the effect activates after the card leaves the field and is already within its new place, and you cannot activate the effects of cards directly from your Deck, so logically, the "leave the field" effect shouldn't activate since the card is in the Deck now.
Use interdimensional transporter. He always use this trap right after you tribute, ritual, or fusion monster.
If you have Dark Paladin and you manage to protect Paladin from this trap, you won't have to worry a thing and Paladin would get an enormous Attack boost since most of Super Joey monster are Dragon