Content

Darklord Amdusc | Deck and Rulings

This page notes details of Darklord Amdusias (DARK/Fairy/Effect Monster) : decks, tips, effect and rulings. Learn and enjoy playing Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links!
Duel Links Breaking News
28th Mini Box: Chronicle of Glory
update 11/04/2020

Darklord Amdusias

Darklord Amdusc
AttributeDARK
Monster TypeFairy
Card typeEffect
Card Effect TypeIgnition Effect / Quick Effect / Condition
Level★6
Passcode51728779
ATK1800
DEF2800
ArchetypesDarklord
Supports ArchetypesDarklord

text

You can discard this card and 1 "Darklord" card, then target 1 "Darklord" card in your Graveyard; add it to your hand. During either player's turn: You can pay 1000 LP, then target 1 "Darklord" Spell/Trap Card in your Graveyard; apply that target's effect, then shuffle that target into the Deck. You can only use each effect of "Darklord Amdusc" once per turn. You can only Special Summon "Darklord Amdusc(s)" once per turn.

How to Get

PackLords of Shining [N]
Level-up reward--
Victory against--
Card trader--
Other--

Evaluation

RatingB

Pros

Cons

Tips

Decks

Darklord Deck

Rulings

Classifications

ActionsDiscards for cost / Discards itself for cost / Adds from Graveyard to hand / Returns from Graveyard to Deck
Summoning categoriesSpecial Summon once per turn
LPPays Life Points for cost

Comments

Anonymous
best artwork ever

Commens and feedback

Recommend

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

Megalith 177013
As someone who don't play Dragunity, may I ask what single word ruined this card?
They gave us this and Duos Megistus, but no Tris Megistus and Macro Cosmos haha
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site