Content

Amazoness Willpower | Decks and Ruling

This page notes details of Amazoness Willpower (Trap Card/Continuous) : decks, tips, effect and rulings. Learn and enjoy playing Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links!
Duel Links Breaking News
Yubel event guide!
update 04/09/2016

Amazoness Willpower

Amazoness Willpower
TypeTrap Card
PropertyContinuous
Card Effect TypeCard effect / Continuous-like Effect
Passcode22082163
ArchetypesAmazoness
Supports ArchetypesAmazoness

text

Select 1 "Amazoness" monster in your Graveyard and Special Summon it in Attack Position. It cannot change its battle position and must attack if able. When this card is removed from the field, destroy that monster. When that monster is destroyed, destroy this card.

How to Get

Pack--
Level-up reward--
Victory againstMai Valentine Lv30 or higher [SR]
Card trader--
Other--

Evaluation

RatingB-

Pros

  • Revives a monster.
  • Can be used to prepare for tribute summon.

Cons

  • A monster special summoned by the effect of this card has to attack.

Tips

Amazoness monsters

Here are some of the monsters you can revive with Amazoness Willpower.

Amazoness Onslaught

Amazoness monsters revived with Amazoness Willpower are required to attack. So to make full use of this card, use it in combination with Amazoness Onslaught and remove from play any monster you attack. The best targets for Amazoness Willpower are Amazoness monsters that can fetch more monsters like Amazoness Princess or Amazoness Spy, or ones that can hurt your opponent like Amazoness Swordswoman and Amazoness Sage.

Decks

Classifications

ActionsPrevents Battle Position changes
Monster/Spell/Trap categoriesDestroys your Monster Cards / Destroys itself
Summoning categoriesSpecial Summons from your Graveyard
Attack categoriesMust attack

Comments

Type:null
Willpower finally dropped for me it was euphoria just seeing that I got it.
Anonymous
Does this card negate econ and windstorm, and if not are you permanently stuck in defense position. That's my important question with this card.
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
no
Anonymous
This card never drops.
Donald J. Trump
When the card is tributed, sent back to the hand, relinquished etc. w/e not destroyed by battle/spell/trap. The trap stays there the whole game for nothing.

Commens and feedback

Recommend

Popular pages

Umbra & Lumis added to the gate

Rise of the Yubel - Soul Polymerization Event

Card Flipper Campaign

Dark Side of Dimension World appear!

23rd Main Box: Dark Dimension

Structure Deck EX: Master of Chaos

Special Gift Campaign

Train Your Kuriboh! Campaign

Upcoming events [Oct]

Decks to farm LDs

Booster packs

Available card boxes
The Ultimate RisingAge of DiscoveryNeo-ImpactFlame of the TyrantValkyries Rage
Wonders of the SkyChaotic ComplianceLand of the TitansCrimson KingdomDawn of Destiny
Electric OverloadEchoes of SilenceServants of KingsGalactic Origin
Blades of Spirit Primal BurstSelection Box Vol. 01Resonance of ContrastAbyss Encounter
Rampage of the ForestValiant SoulsVisions of IceSelection Box Vol. 01 MiniCrusaders Battleground
Clash of WingsBurning NovaEmpire of ScarletGaia GenesisStardust Acceleration
Power of BraveryBlackstorm RisingSecrets of the AncientsSelection Box Vol. 02Revolution Beginning
Tornado of PhantomsAbsolute InfernoDimension of the WizardsWarriors UniteLords of Shining
Blazing RoseGuardians of RockCybernetic RebellionCurse of DreadValhalla Calling

Card Trader & PvP Tickets

Card TraderRanked Rewards

Card Trader

Ranked Rewards

Structure decks

Menu

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

How come Brave Neos cant search this card?
Yeah I'm mistaken but at least the fire one can be used with this skill but not with the win...
full translate
Any news on Stardust Dragon Assault mode?
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site