Content

Amplifier | Decks and Tips

This page notes details of Amplifier (Spell Card/Equip) : decks, tips, effect and rulings. Learn and enjoy playing Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links!
Duel Links Breaking News
Zane unlock event!
update 04/09/2016

Amplifier

Amplifier
TypeSpell Card
PropertyEquip
Card Effect TypeCondition / Continuous-like Effect
Passcode00303660
SupportsJinzo
Related to ArchetypesJinzo

text

Equip only to "Jinzo". While this card is equipped, the equipped monster's effect does not negate the effects of its controller's Trap Cards. When this card is removed from the field, destroy the equipped monster. This card's activation and effect cannot be negated.

How to Get

Pack--
Level-up rewardEspa Roba Lvl 10 & 33
Victory against--
Card trader--
Other--

Evaluation

RatingC

Pros

  • Enables your Jinzo to allow Trap activation on your side of the Field.
  • This card’s activation and effect cannot be negated.

Cons

  • If this card was removed from the Field, the equipped monster will be destroyed.
  • Only applicable to Jinzo.

Tips

  • You can use Magical Reflector to protect this Equip card from being destroyed.
  • In the event Jinzo was destroyed due to this card being removed from the Field, you can use Jinzo - Returner to return Jinzo from the Graveyard to the Field.

Applicable Monsters

This card can only be Equipped to Jinzo, and Jinzo - Jector, since its name becomes Jinzo on the Field.

Useful Skill

[Skill] descriptionUser
Psychic Onslaught
Can be used when your Life Points decrease by 1800. Instead of conducting your normal draw, "Jinzo" is added to your hand from your deck. This Skill can only be used once per Duel.
Espa Roba
Espa Roba

Decks

Rulings

Classifications

ActionsPrevents the negation of activations / Prevents the negation of card effects
Monster/Spell/Trap categoriesDestroys face-up Monster Cards / Destroys equipped

Comments

Anonymous
Why this card can be negated with DP? Since text says cannot be negated?
<< Anonymous
Lord Pancake 4days ago Reply
DP also destroys :v
Anonymous 7days ago
Nice Stereo LOL
Anonymous 13days ago
Kick ass :o
Anonymous
armpits
Anonymous
wtf is the point of this card."equipped monster's effect does not negate the effects of its controller's Trap Cards" what does that even mean. you equip this to your opponents monster? and if that monster negates trap cards, it now cant? that's so situational
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
Simple if you use this. You can continue use traps on your side. Only opponent been affexted
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
50% of the monsters that can be equipped with this card have an effect that negates the effects of Trap Cards. (Before anyone asks, Jinzo - Jector's the other.)
Anonymous
Useless.
Anonymous
Wow...
Derp
lol

Commens and feedback

Recommend

Menu

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

I would give 10,000 gems just to get one copy of it.
Hey guys can you help me with something?Sometimes when i battle a monster with a counters it lose...
Because Komoney is a business and releasing "anti-dragon" cards after the release of th...
^^ chill out Mr. Odion there are plenty of ways to keep being the champ ^^
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site