Content

Gravekeeper's Assailant | Decks and Tips

This page notes details of Gravekeeper's Assailant (DARK/Spellcaster/Effect Monster) : decks, tips, effect and rulings. Learn and enjoy playing Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links!
Duel Links Breaking News
DD Tower Dark event guide
update 30/10/2016

Gravekeeper's Assailant

Gravekeeper's Assailant
AttributeDARK
Monster TypeSpellcaster
Card typeEffect
Card Effect TypeTrigger Effect
Level★4
Passcode25262697
ATK1500
DEF1500
ArchetypesGravekeeper's
SupportsNecrovalley
Related to ArchetypesNecrovalley

text

When this card declares an attack while "Necrovalley" is on the field: You can target 1 face-up monster your opponent controls; change that target's battle position.

How to Get

Pack--
Level-up rewardIshizu Ishtar level 21
Victory against--
Card trader--
Other--

Rarity

How to GetRarity
Ishizu Ishtar level 21R

Evaluation

The effect of this card that changes a battle position of a monster your opponent controls work well in many kinds of situations. Will be used in gravekeeper's deck.

Classifications

ActionsChanges Battle Positions

Other Articles

List of Cards by Card Types

List of Cards by Levels

Post

Comments are appreciated!

Please drop your ideas and suggestions below. We keep updating the page based on your posts!

Comments

Anonymous
Yasmine <3
Anonymous
According to the animme, this monster is femal lmao
Anonymous
Please, everyone needs to contact Konami and tell them this. I've already mentioned it to them and the details of it (Priestess being face-up already and etc) and they did not reply to me...but perhaps if many others report this bug then this can be used, otherwise it's a dead card
Anonymous
The special effect doesn't seem to work even though I have Gravekeeper's priestess on the field
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
No it was face up. Does the monster have to be in attack mode?
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
The effect of the priestess only Works If there are NO field spells face up on the field, so, If You play yugi with Power of dark your yami block that effect
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
"While there is NO face-up field spell Card, the field is treated as Necrovalley", assailant effect ONLY works with Necrovalley, so, If there is a field spell It won't work
<< Anonymous
MightySal Reply
It doesnt work, priestess is faceup defense position, and no field spell cards and it doesnt work.

Commens and feedback

Recommend

Popular pages

12th Mini Box: Clash of Wings

D.D. Tower: Dark Dimension Event

Structure Deck EX: Spellbound Silent Released!

Pick-a-Gift Campaign! [ Jun 08 - Jun 20 ]

Special Gift Campaign!

Upcoming events [Jun & July]

Decks to farm LDs

Booster packs

Available card boxes
The Ultimate RisingAge of DiscoveryNeo-ImpactFlame of the TyrantValkyries Rage
Wonders of the SkyChaotic ComplianceLand of the TitansCrimson KingdomDawn of Destiny
Electric OverloadEchoes of SilenceServants of KingsGalactic Origin
Blades of Spirit Primal BurstSelection Box Vol. 01Resonance of ContrastAbyss Encounter
Rampage of the ForestValiant SoulsVisions of IceSelection Box Vol. 01 MiniCrusaders Battleground
Clash of Wings----

Card Trader & PvP Tickets

Card TraderRanked Rewards

Card Trader

Ranked Rewards

Structure decks

Menu

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

The spell fissure isn't released yet(or I overlooked it), so don't worry about your ban...
She can't, she must first be fusion summoned using the written materials.
Sorry,Point not comma.(at the end)
got 2 instead of widespread ruin fuck it
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site