Content

Lost Blue Breaker | Decks and Ruling

This page notes details of Lost Blue Breaker (WATER/Sea Serpent/Effect Monster) : decks, tips, effect and rulings. Learn and enjoy playing Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links!
Duel Links Breaking News
Tabletop RPG event guide!
update 15/12/2016

Lost Blue Breaker

Lost Blue Breaker
AttributeWATER
Monster TypeSea Serpent
Card typeEffect
Card Effect TypeIgnition Effect
Level★3
Passcode95231062
ATK1400
SupportsFish / Sea Serpent / Aqua

text

If there is another face-up Fish, Sea Serpent, or Aqua-Type monster on the field: You can Tribute this card to target 1 Spell/Trap Card on the field; destroy that target.

How to Get

Pack--
Level-up rewardMako Tsunami level 10 [R]
Victory againstMako Tsunami all levels
Card trader--
Other--

Evaluation

Rating5.5/10

Tips, related cards, skills

Hammer Shark

This card can easily summon Lost Blue Breaker and use its effect to destroy any spell/trap cards of your opponent.

Decks

Hammer Shark

Classifications

ActionsTributes itself for cost
Monster/Spell/Trap categoriesDestroys Spell Cards / Destroys Trap Cards

Other Articles

List of Cards by Card Types

List of Cards by Levels

Comments

Anonymous
sweeper better becuz got more attack points.
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
but it has lower level to be able to special summon
Anonymous
Hi, so I had this card out vs collector playing toon world. He had toon world out plus toon mermaid. My breaker had been out more than a turn and I had needle sunfish out. I wasn't allowed to activate the blue breaker ability. This resulted in a loss. Why did this happen?
<< Anonymous
666 illunimata confi Reply
are the sunfish in face-up position?
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
if by collector you mean vagabond are you sure it wasnt the "no monster effect activation" challenge?
Anonymous
Can I use the effect and then bring it back with surface and reuse the same effect more than once per turn
LOBO
is there a bug with this card effect? when it's tributed and destroys my set security orb, it doesn't trigger the "destroy one monster card" effect.
<< Anonymous(LOBO)
Yugi Reply
No. Because
when this face-down card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard by the effect of a Spell or Trap Card your opponent controls, destroy 1 monster on the field.
Trap or Spell Card effect not Monster Effect.
<< Anonymous(LOBO)
Little kuriboh Reply
Orb triggers only if opponent destroys it not you

Commens and feedback

Recommend

Menu

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

Room 36 was my favorite. all we had were boxes full of gems!!
Synchros will finally meta! A MUST BUY!!!
Baharley-Leyna-NekoNeko Lunatic Trinity You drove yourselves into this mess. No one forced ...
It makes sense for Leo and Luna have lines for the other's Signer Dragon. While Yusei has...
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site