Content

Lost Blue Breaker | Decks and Ruling

This page notes details of Lost Blue Breaker (WATER/Sea Serpent/Effect Monster) : decks, tips, effect and rulings. Learn and enjoy playing Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links!
Duel Links Breaking News
Banlist update has been announced!
update 15/12/2016

Lost Blue Breaker

Lost Blue Breaker
AttributeWATER
Monster TypeSea Serpent
Card typeEffect
Card Effect TypeIgnition Effect
Level★3
Passcode95231062
ATK1400
SupportsFish / Sea Serpent / Aqua

text

If there is another face-up Fish, Sea Serpent, or Aqua-Type monster on the field: You can Tribute this card to target 1 Spell/Trap Card on the field; destroy that target.

How to Get

Pack--
Level-up rewardMako Tsunami level 10 [R]
Victory againstMako Tsunami all levels
Card trader--
Other--

Evaluation

Rating5.5/10

Tips, related cards, skills

Hammer Shark

This card can easily summon Lost Blue Breaker and use its effect to destroy any spell/trap cards of your opponent.

Decks

Hammer Shark

Classifications

ActionsTributes itself for cost
Monster/Spell/Trap categoriesDestroys Spell Cards / Destroys Trap Cards

Other Articles

List of Cards by Card Types

List of Cards by Levels

Comments

Anonymous 25days ago
sweeper better becuz got more attack points.
<< Anonymous
Anonymous 25days ago Reply
but it has lower level to be able to special summon
Anonymous
Hi, so I had this card out vs collector playing toon world. He had toon world out plus toon mermaid. My breaker had been out more than a turn and I had needle sunfish out. I wasn't allowed to activate the blue breaker ability. This resulted in a loss. Why did this happen?
<< Anonymous
666 illunimata confi Reply
are the sunfish in face-up position?
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
if by collector you mean vagabond are you sure it wasnt the "no monster effect activation" challenge?
Anonymous
Can I use the effect and then bring it back with surface and reuse the same effect more than once per turn
LOBO
is there a bug with this card effect? when it's tributed and destroys my set security orb, it doesn't trigger the "destroy one monster card" effect.
<< Anonymous(LOBO)
Yugi Reply
No. Because
when this face-down card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard by the effect of a Spell or Trap Card your opponent controls, destroy 1 monster on the field.
Trap or Spell Card effect not Monster Effect.
<< Anonymous(LOBO)
Little kuriboh Reply
Orb triggers only if opponent destroys it not you

Commens and feedback

Recommend

Menu

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

Fuck fure hire
Fuck fure hire
i chose to play gemini minded deck than fur-summonsummon deck your brain full of spider web now
It is...anything else. And not mine. There I said it. Happy now? Start talking about skill update...
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site