Content

Darklord Morningstar | Deck and Rulings

This page notes details of Darklord Lucifer (DARK/Fairy/Effect Monster) : decks, tips, effect and rulings. Learn and enjoy playing Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links!
Duel Links Breaking News
28th Mini Box: Chronicle of Glory
update 26/04/2019

Darklord Lucifer

Darklord Lucifer
AttributeDARK
Monster TypeFairy
Card typeEffect
Card Effect TypeSummoning condition / Trigger Effect / Continuous Effect / Ignition Effect
Level★11
Passcode25451652
ATK3000
DEF3000
ArchetypesDarklord
Supports ArchetypesDarklord

text

Cannot be Special Summoned. If this card is Tribute Summoned: You can Special Summon "Darklord" and/or "Fallen One" monsters from your hand and/or Deck, up to the number of Effect Monsters your opponent controls. While you control another "Darklord" or "Fallen One" monster, your opponent cannot target this card with card effects. Once per turn: You can send cards from the top of your Deck to the Graveyard, equal to the number of "Darklord" and "Fallen One" monsters on the field, and if you do, gain 500 LP for each "Darklord" and "Fallen One" card sent to the Graveyard by this effect.

How to Get

PackLords of Shining [R]
Level-up reward--
Victory against--
Card trader--
Other--

Evaluation

RatingB

Pros

Cons

Tips

Decks

Rulings

Classifications

ActionsSends from your Deck to your Graveyard
Monster/Spell/Trap categoriesCannot be targeted by card effects
Summoning categoriesCannot Special Summon / Special Summons from your hand / Special Summons from your Deck
LPYou gain Life Points

Comments

Anonymous
I had 2 in my deck tribute summoned one, and it wouldn't let me activate the second summon. Opponent had an effect monster and I had another Darklord Lucifer in the deck still. Why couldn't I summon the second one?
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
Oh nvm, first sentence in the description. lol
Batoy
Just be careful with Drowning Mirror Force
Anonymous
grass that's greener
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
Grass Grenner Playmaker style
Anonymous
does this counter duel wielder for six sams?
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
Yes
Anonymous
Darklord having so cool artwork

Commens and feedback

Recommend

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

it's the same old rule for any ritual monster: you can only revive cards that was ritual sum...
When this box comes back?
If you see yugioh gx than you know who is Atticus
You mean investing in Noble knight prevents him from staying in gold/silver? Or you replied to t...
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site