Content

Relieve Monster | Deck and Rulings

This page notes details of Relieve Monster (Trap Card/Normal) : decks, tips, effect and rulings. Learn and enjoy playing Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links!
Duel Links Top Story
Card Trader inventory has been updated!
update 31/03/2017

Relieve Monster

Relieve Monster
TypeTrap Card
PropertyNormal
Card Effect TypeActivation requirement / Card effect
Passcode37507488

text

When an opponent's monster declares an attack: Target 1 monster you control; return that target to the hand, then Special Summon 1 Level 4 monster from your hand.

Evaluation

Rating-/10

Pros

Cons

Tips

Rulings

Decks

DeckSupport

How to Get

Under construction.

Classifications

ActionsReturns from your field to your hand
Summoning categoriesSpecial Summons from your hand

Other Articles

List of Cards by Card Types

List of Cards by Levels

Post

Comments are appreciated!

Please drop your ideas and suggestions below. We keep updating the page based on your posts!

Comments

Anonymous
Use with Dark Jeroid
AussieRiolu
I can see potential in this card especially with Rare Metal Dragon that we can get at the end of the PvP season.
<< Anonymous(AussieRiolu)
Anonymous Reply
true

Commens and feedback

Recommend

Popular pages

The world of Yu-gi-oh GX!

Confirmed GX characters

How to beat/farm GX duelists

Upcoming events [October]

Decks to farm LDs

Lvl 40 Regular Legendary Duelists

Yugi

Kaiba

Joey

Tea

Mai

Weevil

Rex

Mako

Keith

Ishizu

Odion
-

Booster packs

Available card boxes (Rating: -/10)
The Ultimate Rising
7.0
Age of Discovery
6.0
Neo-Impact
7.5
Flame of the Tyrant
(8.0)
Valkyries Rage
7.0
Wonders of the Sky
6.0
Chaotic Compliance
7.0
Land of the Titans
5.5
Crimson Kingdom
7.5
Dawn of Destiny
8.5
Electric Overload
6.0
Echoes of Silence
6.0

7.5
Servants of Kings
8.5
-

Menu

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

App crashe in iphone 5s , some solve problem ?
Who has a pic of the his destiny hero plasma gamemat?
Costs cannot be negated, you just can prevent from paying a cost through some card or effect, lik...
Summoning him from the grave with Ojama Country doesn't count. It has to be Poly'd.
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site