Content

Order to Charge | Decks and Ruling

This page notes details of Order to Charge (Spell Card/Quick-Play) : decks, tips, effect and rulings. Learn and enjoy playing Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links!
Duel Links Top Story
Deck to achieve 8-9k against Pegasus!
update 12/02/2017

Order to Charge

Order to Charge
TypeSpell Card
PropertyQuick-Play
Card Effect TypeCard effect
Passcode78986941

text

Select 1 face-up Normal Monster (except a Token) on your side of the field when you activate this card. When this card resolves, Tribute the selected Normal Monster and destroy 1 monster on your opponent's side of the field.

How to Get / Rarity

PackUltimate Rising [SR]
Level-up reward--
Victory against--
Card trader--
Other--

Evaluation

Rating9.0 / 10

Pros

  • Can be used on enemy's turn since it's a Quick-Play spell.
  • Destroys any monsters whether it's face-up or face-down.

Cons

  • Requires a normal monster as tribute.

Tips

Two-Man Cell Battle to not leave your field open for direct attack and ready another order to charge.

Related Cards

Rulings

  • The two effects tributing a monster and destroying a monster are treated simultaneously.

Classifications

ActionsTributes as an effect
Monster/Spell/Trap categoriesDestroys your opponent's Monster Cards

Other Articles

List of Cards by Card Types

List of Cards by Levels

Post

Comments are appreciated!

Please drop your ideas and suggestions below. We keep updating the page based on your posts!

Comments

anoymous 12days ago
Is there no counter for this card. I want to run a ritual deck but I keep getting no skilled by this card.
anoymous 12days ago
I know magic jammer is there but preferable a card u don't have to discard with
anoymous 24days ago
Is there any replacememt for this? I'm new and didn't get any before the pack disappeared as I was focusing on Age of Discovery
anoymous 17days ago
same 4 me locks like we are jsut fcked lol all the good cards are in ultimate rising
Holeyfield 1/1/1970
FYI, you CAN sacrifice the "token" generated by Embodiment of Apophis to this card.
anoymous 9days ago
Embodiment is not a token it's a trap, and yes you can
anoymous 1/1/1970
how do i get more then one of this card.
anoymous 1/1/1970
Can you not chain this card to your opponents activation of order to charge? My opponent activated during my battle step and I didn't have the opportunity to activate my OTC as a response. Why is that?
anoymous 1/1/1970
Because you set in in the turn you want to activate. It cannot.
anoymous 1/1/1970
Do I need 3 of this card in a 8 normal Dino kingdom deck? (6x 1900ATK and 2x 1800ATK)
anoymous 1/1/1970
Nah. 2 is the best amount unless you carry 2 extra Uraby or jerry beans man. In that case, carry 3 and some common charity.
Claire 1/1/1970
Is there some weird ruling involving this card and targeting? A friend of mine had Lord of D. on the field, and an opponent was still able to use Order to Charge to destroy one of his face-up Dragon-type monsters (Blue-Eyes White Dragon, in this case). Does Order to Charge not target? Or was this a programming oversight?
anoymous 1/1/1970
Hi guys, I would like to know the ruling for order to charge, why does it seem to me I cannot chain my order to charge upon an activation of Mizichure from my Opponent destroying my creature??
anoymous 1/1/1970
Order to Charge can't be activated during the Damage Step. Michizure activates at the end of the Damage Step.
anoymous 1/1/1970
Is there a substitute for this card? I can never pull one
anoymous 1/1/1970
the effect was fixed it was bugged only works with normal monsters and your opponent has to have a monster to resolve the effect
anoymous 1/1/1970
Doesn't work half the time, I don't understand what the requirements to play it are on the enemy's turn. I have a Normal monster (my deck has 3 in it, Guardian of the Throne Room, Warrior Dai Grepher, and Rogue Doll) and I am hardly ever given the option to use it on my opponent's turn. For instance, my opponent will summon Ally of Justice Clausolas while I have Guardian of the Throne Room on the field and Order to Charge in my hand, and throughout their entire turn I never have the option to use it.
anoymous 1/1/1970
to use it on enemy's turn, you will have to set it to your field.
anoymous 1/1/1970
Lol Guardian of the Throne Room is definitely not an effect monster considering I'm able to use Order to Charge with it on my turn. It's a machine monster, level 4, with 1650 attack and 1600 defense, Light attribute, and absolutely no effect. Maybe you should fix your eyes, not me.
anoymous 1/1/1970
Guardian of the Throne Room is an EFFECT MONSTER, and NOT a normal monster. Fix that eyes, please.
anoymous 1/1/1970
Does this card work with lamb token same way as Mystic box?

Commens and feedback

Recommend

Popular pages

Discontinued cardsets
The Ultimate Rising
1st
Age of Discovery
2nd
----
Available booster Packs
Neo-Impact
3rd
Flame of the Tyrant
4th
Valkyrie's Rage
5th
Wonders of the Sky
6th
Chaotic Compliance
7th
------

Menu

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

Not when Lord of D. is on the field like he may be in the Meteor B. Dragon SD45 deck.
Breaking news!!!Edgar81539 hates this playerbase because apparently we're all lazy and he�...
My version of this deck: 7,5k ++ Winrate 9/10 no skill is needed, I use Mai "Aroma Stra...
only uncreative and noobs use relinquish. your mom must be proud of you.
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site