Content

Stage 21-30: Tips and FAQ

Razorqq123
How to win 10 consecutive Duels easily?
Razorqq123
Well winning 10 CONSECUTIVE duel at stage 28 with decks like reverse trap or circus trick is not easy,that's why I need help.Are u trying to be genius?
Masonry
That's why I'm telling you, you are quite the stupid one. Who told you to force your way to win all those reverse trap decks? Though I can because I belong to those special 5% of the genius population... anyway enough about me. Like I said, why are you even trying the impossible? You know you can battle duelists at the gate, right? lvl 10?
Masonry
Now I told you what to do, don't dare ask another stupid question again. Sigh. That's very basic. For consecutive wins mission, all you have to do is battle lvl 10 duelists at the gate. Why can't most people realize this? Ugh. This is very basic. -_-
Fanatix
You are stupid dude, he told you how to do 10 consecutive duels easily -__- learn to read
it doesn't matter on what stage you are on
1 / 28 / 50...

simple challenge lgendary duelists (joey/kaiba/yugi/rex/weevil/ishizu/odion/mai or tea) on level 10

next time, be less of a retard and use your head instead of being spoonfed
<< Anonymous(Fanatix)
Dagnut
I think you need to Re-examine the "10 consecutive" duel challenge duel. Its not Masonry's fault for losing. I'm currently do this challenge, and it is full of Bull****, and there is a simple reason why.

The Game's rigged you with an Automatic loss by Clogging your Hand with Spells and Traps and High Level Monsters every time I've gotten to 7 wins or higher! Its a Cheap tactic!
<< Anonymous(Dagnut)
Anon
Don't build decks with dead draws then. Even if you do get one you should be able to survive a couple of turns at this rank. Wait to you start dueling the level 45 duelist who summon 2 of the fusion thunder dragons by their second or third turn

Menu

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

Costs cannot be negated, you just can prevent from paying a cost through some card or effect, lik...
Summoning him from the grave with Ojama Country doesn't count. It has to be Poly'd.
I think only 1 a.g.g will be used
Lern engliss dimbazz
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site