Content

Pikeru's Circle of Enchantment | Decks and Tips

This page notes details of Pikeru's Circle of Enchantment (Trap Card/Normal) : decks, tips, effect and rulings. Learn and enjoy playing Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links!
Duel Links Top Story
New skills have been leaked!
update 02/03/2017

Pikeru's Circle of Enchantment

Pikeru's Circle of Enchantment
TypeTrap Card
PropertyNormal
Card Effect TypeCard effect
Passcode74270067

text

Damage to you from card effects becomes 0 until the end of this turn.

How to get/rarity

Pack--
Level-up reward--
Victory against--
Card trader--
OtherRanked Duel Ticket

Evaluation

Rating-/10

Pros

  • Can prevent any effect damage, even from your own card.

Cons

  • Has a limited usage.

Tips, related cards, skills

Effect damage.

Abare UshioniCyber-Stein
  • Effect damage from both of these cards will become 0 once Pikeru's Circle of Enchantment is activated.

Card destroyed

Destructive DrawAegis of Gaia
  • These cards deals a massive amount of damage to the owner's lifepoints once destroyed, and Pikeru's Circle of Enchantment can prevent that from happening.

Rulings

Decks

DeckSupport

Classifications

LPPrevents effect damage

Comments

Anonymous
Work well on this :3
Anonymous
This fucking card dont work on money wall and cyber stein :/
<< Anonymous
Ulle Reply
Because you 'pay' your life points and that's no damage.
X;D
IMHO this card will not work on cyber stein effect. Because it is a pay cost of 5000 LP, not damage to LP
<< Anonymous(X;D)
Condor Z Reply
http://www.ccgrealms.com/showthread.php?431738-PIKERU-S-CIRCLE-OF-ENCHANTMENT-Qustion OP is right. This card doesn't let you summon cost-free.
Derp
i thought it said pikachu XD
Anonymous
Tea burn counter lol
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
I don't think so. If they get the 1st turn, the chance you loss the duel before having a turn are bigger
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
in my experience even if tea starts there is a second turn where they flip -800 sorcerer, etc.
Anonymous
Garbage ... don't take this card
Anonymous
Aegis + this = 3000 lp without cost
Anonymous
Why is Cyber-Stein in this page? Paying LP is a cost, which Circle can't prevent.
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
that's a shame... it would be quite a powerful combo

Commens and feedback

Recommend

Popular pages

The world of Yu-gi-oh GX!

Confirmed GX characters

How to beat/farm GX duelists

Upcoming events [October]

Decks to farm LDs

Lvl 40 Regular Legendary Duelists

Yugi

Kaiba

Joey

Tea

Mai

Weevil

Rex

Mako

Keith

Ishizu

Odion
-

Booster packs

Available card boxes (Rating: -/10)
The Ultimate Rising
7.0
Age of Discovery
6.0
Neo-Impact
7.5
Flame of the Tyrant
(8.0)
Valkyries Rage
7.0
Wonders of the Sky
6.0
Chaotic Compliance
7.0
Land of the Titans
5.5
Crimson Kingdom
7.5
Dawn of Destiny
8.5
Electric Overload
6.0
Echoes of Silence
6.0

7.5
Servants of Kings
8.5
-

Menu

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

Summoning him from the grave with Ojama Country doesn't count. It has to be Poly'd.
I think only 1 a.g.g will be used
Lern engliss dimbazz
I all most forgot how fucking dumb player j was
> Go to the latest comments

Popular Decks

Popular Cards

QA

Another Game Site